Off-Campus Studies

Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Off-Campus Studies >

Staff

International Education Center
Whitworth University
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251

Greg Brekke gbrekke@whitworth.edu
Assistant Professor, World Languages & Cultures
English for International Students
Phone: 509.777.4651
Fax: 509.777.3246

Lulu Gonzalez lgonzalez@whitworth.edu
Coordinator, International Student Affairs
Phone:509.777.4509
Fax 509.777.3246

Sue Jackson sjackson@whitworth.edu
Director, International Education Center
Phone: 509.777.4596
Fax: 509.777.3780

Charles Tappa ctappa@whitworth.edu
Assistant Director, Off-Campus Programs
Phone: 509.777.4499
Fax 509.777.3780

Kyle Holbrook kholbrook@whitworth.edu
Student Accounts, Off-Campus Programs
Phone: 509.777.4581
Fax: 509.777.3780

Marie Whalen mwhalen@whitworth.edu
Assistant Director, International Admissions
Phone: 509.777.4571
Fax: 509.777.3780