School of Business
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page

Whitworth Home Page > School of Business >

Faculty & Staff


Faculty

Tim Wilkinson, Ph.D.
Charles L. Boppell Dean
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 301
509.777.4567
twilkinson@whitworth.edu

Eugene Bempong-Nyantakyi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Economics
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 210A
509.777.4929
ebempongnyantakyi@whitworth.edu

Duff Bergquist, M.I.M.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Finance
Personal Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310E
509.777.4697
bbergquist@whitworth.edu

Robert Buckham, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Business Management
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310N
509.777.4725
rbuckham@whitworth.edu

Candice Correia, J.D., M.Acc.
Assistant Professor, Business Law, Taxation
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310E
509.777.3409
ccorreia@whitworth.edu

Claudia Dumitrescu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Marketing
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310E
509.777.3818
cdumitrescu@whitworth.edu

Todd Friends, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, International Business
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310C
509.777.4419
tfriends@whitworth.edu

John W. Hengesh, M.B.A.
Director, Graduate Studies in Business
Personal Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310A
509.777.4455
jhengesh@whitworth.edu

Craig Hinnenkamp, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Business Management
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310D
509.777.3733
chinnenkamp@whitworth.edu

 

Dawn Keig, D.B.A.
Professor
Personal Page

Professor Keig will join the Whitworth School of Business in the summer of 2014.

Tara Lambert, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Visiting Instructor, Accounting
Personal Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310B
509.777.4435
tlambert@whitworth.edu

Margie LaShaw, D.B.A., C.P.A.
Associate Professor, Accounting
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310G
509.777.4498
mlashaw@whitworth.edu

Vange Ocasio, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Economics
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310K
509.777.4213
vocasio@whitworth.edu

 

Kevin Parker, M.B.A.
Adjunct Professor, Entrepreneurship
Personal Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall
kparker@whitworth.edu

Eric Sartell, D.B.A., A.B.D.
Assistant Professor, Finance, Economics
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310O
509.777.3883
esartell94@whitworth.edu

David Sloan, Ph.D.
Lecturer, Business Management, Core 350
Personal Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310P
509.777.3470
dsloan@whitworth.edu

 

Staff

Christie Anderson
Associate Dean, Evening Business Programs

Location: Hawthorne Hall 111C
509.777.4218
canderson@whitworth.edu

Ruth Pells
Assistant to the Dean

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 301
509.777.4585
rpells@whitworth.edu

Alisha Shaw
Academic Program Assistant

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310
509.777.3283
ashaw@whitworth.edu

Tara Tucker
Academic Program Assistant

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310
509.777.3283
ttucker@whitworth.edu

Tate White
Assistant Director, Graduate Studies in Business

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310P
509.777.4606
twhite@whitworth.edu

 

 

 

Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000