School of Business
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page

Whitworth Home Page > School of Business >

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Adjunct Instructors

Tim Wilkinson, Ph.D.
Charles L. Boppell Dean
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 301
509.777.4567
twilkinson@whitworth.edu

Duff Bergquist, M.I.M.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Finance
Personal Page

Office Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 210C
509.777.4697
bbergquist@whitworth.edu

David Burnett
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Page

Phone: 509.777.3283
Fax: 509.777.3723
Office Location: Weyerhaeuser 310
dburnett@whitworth.edu

Robert Buckham, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Business Management
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310J
509.777.4725
rbuckham@whitworth.edu

Candice Correia, J.D., M.Acc.
Assistant Professor, Business Law, Taxation
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310A
509.777.3409
ccorreia@whitworth.edu

Claudia Dumitrescu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Marketing
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310E
509.777.3818
cdumitrescu@whitworth.edu

Todd Friends, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, International Business
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 210E
509.777.4419
tfriends@whitworth.edu

Cody George
Lecturer
Personal Page

Phone: 509.777.3283
Fax: 509.777.3723
Office Location: Weyerhaeuser 310
E-mail: cgeorge@whitworth.edu

John W. Hengesh, M.B.A.
Director, Graduate Studies in Business
Personal Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 210D
509.777.4455
jhengesh@whitworth.edu

Craig Hinnenkamp, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Business Management
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 210A
509.777.3733
chinnenkamp@whitworth.edu

Dawn Keig, D.B.A.
Assistant Professor
Personal Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310D
509.777.3841
dkeig@whitworth.edu

Tara Lambert, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Instructor, Accounting
Personal Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310B
509.777.4435
tlambert@whitworth.edu

Margie LaShaw, D.B.A., C.P.A.
Associate Professor, Accounting
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310G
509.777.4498
mlashaw@whitworth.edu

J. Scott Miller
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall
jsmillerr@whitworth.edu

Vange Ocasio, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Economics
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310F
509.777.4213
vocasio@whitworth.edu

Kevin Parker, M.B.A.
Adjunct Instructor, Entrepreneurship
Personal Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall
kparker@whitworth.edu

Eric Sartell, D.B.A., A.B.D.
Assistant Professor, Finance, Economics
Faculty Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 210B
509.777.3883
esartell94@whitworth.edu

Neal Sealock
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310
509.777.3283
gsealock@whitworth.edu

David Sloan, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor, Marketing
Personal Page

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310P
509.777.3470
dsloan@whitworth.edu

Susan Virnig
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Page

Phone: 509.777.3283
Fax: 509.777.3723
Office Location: Weyerhaeuser 310
E-mail: svirnig@whitworth.edu

Mike Volz
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Page

Phone: 509.777.3283
Fax: 509.777.3723
Office Location: Weyerhaeuser 310
E-mail: mvolz@whitworth.edu

Doug Wright, M.B.A.
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Page

Phone: 509.777.3283
Fax: 509.777.3723
Office Location: Weyerhaeuser 310
E-mail: dwright@whitworth.edu

 

Staff

Christie Anderson
Associate Dean, Evening Business Programs

Location: Hawthorne Hall 111C
509.777.4218
canderson@whitworth.edu

Ruth Pells
Assistant to the Dean

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 301
509.777.4585
rpells@whitworth.edu

Alisha Shaw
Academic Program Assistant

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310
509.777.3283
ashaw@whitworth.edu

Tara Tucker
Academic Program Assistant

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 310
509.777.3283
ttucker@whitworth.edu

Sinead Voorhees, M.Sc.
Assistant Director of Internships and External Relations

Location: Weyerhaeuser Hall 210N
509.777.4604
svoorhees@whitworth.edu

Tate White
Assistant Director, Graduate Studies in Business

Location: Whitworth U-District
509.777.4606
twhite@whitworth.edu

 

 

 

Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000