Close Menu

Faculty & Staff

Cynthia Wright
cwright@whitworth.edu
Assistant Professor
Athletic Training Program Director

Jonathan Huwe
jhuwe@whitworth.edu
Assistant Professor
Clinical Education Coordinator

Shane Wibel
swibel@whitworth.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Assistant Professor

Stacey Nauman
snauman@whitworth.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Assistant Professor

Jonathan Bosh
jbosh@whitworth.edu
Head Athletic Trainer

Sarah Cummings
scummings@whitworth.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Error processing SSI file