Environmental Studies
Whitworth Home Page > Environmental Studies >

Faculty

Elizabeth Abbey
Elizabeth Abbey

Assistant Professor
eabbey@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page
Kerry Breno
Kerry Breno

Associate Professor
kbreno@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page
Grant Casady
Grant Casady

Assistant Professor
gcasady@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page
Patrick Van Inwegen
Patrick Van Inwegen

Associate Professor
pvaninwegen@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page
Mark Killian
Mark Killian

Assistant Professor
mkillian@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page
Jonathan Moo
Jonathan Moo

Associate Professor
jmoo@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page
Vange Ocasio
Vange Ocasio

Assistant Professor
vocasio@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page
Kathryn Picanco
Kathryn Picanco

Associate Professor
kpicanco@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page
Dale Soden
Dale Soden

Professor
dsoden@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page