Facilities Services
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends

Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Facilities Services >

Staff

Scott Brooks E-mail: scottbrooks@whitworth.edu
Title: Purchasing & Warehouse Manager Phone: 509.777.3299

Jennifer Cherry E-mail: jcherry@whitworth.edu
Title: Program Assistant Phone: 509.777.3254

Stuart Dimmel E-mail: sdimmel@whitworth.edu
Title: Custodial Manager Phone: 509.777.4465

Chris Eichorst E-mail: ceichorst@whitworth.edu
Title: Director Phone: 509.777.4780

Fred Johnston E-mail: fjohnston@whitworth.edu
Title: Project Manager & Resource Conservation Manager Phone: 509.777.4423

Dick Pettis E-mail: dpettis@whitworth.edu
Title: Manager of Maintenance & Repair Phone: 509.777.4782

Suzanne Sherman E-mail: ssherman@whitworth.edu
Title: Office Manager Phone: 509.777.4202

Janet Wright E-mail: jwright@whitworth.edu
Title: Grounds Supervisor Phone: 509.777.4464

 

For a complete department organization chart, click here.

 



Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000