Provost & Executive Vice President Search
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page

Whitworth Home Page > Human Resource Services > Provost & Executive Vice President Search >

Search Committee Members

Forrest Baird
Professor, Philosophy

Lee Anne Chaney
Associate Professor, Biology

Todd Friends
Assistant Professor, Business

Dolores Humiston
Associate Vice President, Human Resources

Brooke Kiener
Assistant Professor, Theatre

Dick Mandeville
Vice President, Student Life

Randy Michaelis
Associate Provost, Instruction

Macy Olivas

Ken Pecka
Director, Instructional Resources

Donna Pierce, Search Committee Co-Chair
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Faculty President

Terry Ratcliff
Dean, School of Continuing Studies

Kamesh Sankaran
Associate Professor, Physics

Beck Taylor, Search Committee Co-Chair

Noelle Wiersma
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Roberta Wilburn
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies in Education


Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000