Information Systems



Whitworth Home Page > Information Systems >

Staff

Manager, Instructional Computer Labs and Technology
Anthony Aoyagi
aaoyagi@whitworth.edu
509.777.4861
Chief Information Officer
Ken Brown
kbrown@whitworth.edu
509.777.4486
Analyst
Charles Cahill
ccahill@whitworth.edu
509.777.4938
Systems Support Specialist
Samuel Cain
scain@whitworth.edu
509.777.4960
Systems Administrator
Omar Campos-Ertel
ocampos@whitworth.edu
509.777.3447
Web Programmer
Dallas Crockett
dcrockett@whitworth.edu
509.777.4647
Systems Support Specialist
Brandon Culvey
bculvey@whitworth.edu
509.777.3392
Application Support Specialist
Victoria Daggy
vdaggy@whitworth.edu
509.777.3262
Manager, Instructional Technology & Media Services
Judy Dehle
jdehle@whitworth.edu
509.777.4382
Systems Analyst - Colleague Advancement
Mark Ellis
mellis@whitworth.edu
509.777.4412
Technical Support Specialist
Jesse Heinecke
jheinecke@whitworth.edu
509.777.4849
Database Administrator / Systems Analyst
Irina Horner
ihorner@whitworth.edu
509.777.4544
Manager, Help Desk / Technical Support
Jerrod Jackson
jjackson@whitworth.edu
509.777.4208
Instructional Designer
Patrick Lordan
plordan@whitworth.edu
509.777.3680
Information Security Administrator
Christina Lott
clott@whitworth.edu
509.777.4871
SharePoint Programmer / Analyst
Sid Munro
smunro@whitworth.edu
509.777.3393
Associate Director, Information Systems
Terry Norton
tnorton@whitworth.edu
509.777.4578
Director, Institutional Research
Wendy Olson
wolson@whitworth.edu
509.777.4601
Associate Registrar / Analyst
Josť Ortiz
jortiz@whitworth.edu
509.777.4332
SharePoint Administrator
Makayla Patrick
mpatrick@whitworth.edu
509.777.3888
Director, Instructional Resources
Ken Pecka
kpecka@whitworth.edu
509.777.3292
Senior Systems Administrator
Robert Prince
rprince@whitworth.edu
509.777.4866
Systems Analyst - Colleague Administrator
Bonnie Jo Reeves
breeves@whitworth.edu
509.777.4497
Senior Web Programmer
Tom Ryan
tryan@whitworth.edu
509.777.4695
Network Manager
Walt Seidel
wseidel@whitworth.edu
509.777.4474
Systems Analyst - Colleague Student Systems
Carolyn Williams
cwilliams@whitworth.edu
509.777.4496
Technical Support Specialist
Jesse Wise
jwise@whitworth.edu
509.777.4862