President Beck A. Taylor
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends

Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page

Whitworth Home Page > President Beck A. Taylor >

The President's Cabinet

Lawrence Burnley
Assistant Vice President, Intercultural Relations

Gerald Gemmill
Vice President, Finance and Administration

Dolores Humiston
Associate Vice President, Human Resources

Richard Mandeville
Vice President, Student Life

Terry McGonigal
Dean, Spiritual Life

Scott McQuilkin
Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Luz Merkel
Associate Vice President, Finance and Administration

Greg Orwig
Vice President, Admissions and Financial Aid

Rhosetta Rhodes
Chief of Staff, Office of the President

Caroline Simon
Provost and Executive Vice President



Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000