Close Menu

Staff

Timothy Caldwell
Timothy Caldwell
Director of Residence Life
509.777.3749
tcaldwell@whitworth.edu
B.A. (Huntington University), M.A. in student affairs administration and higher education (Ball State)
Started at Whitworth in 2015
Hometown: Mansfield, Ohio
Craig Chatriand
Craig Chatriand
Associate Dean of Community Standards and Compliance
509.777.4655
cchatriand@whitworth.edu
B.S. (University Montana, Western), M.A. in educational leadership, Ph.D. in educational leadership (Iowa State University)
Started at Whitworth in 2015
Hometown: Butte, Mont.

Alan Jacob
Alan Jacob
Associate Director of Housing
509.777.3250
ajacob@whitworth.edu
B.A. (Messiah College), M.A. in higher education (Geneva College)
Additional areas of involvement: Pirate Port taxonomy team, computer-users group, advisor to Class of 2016, and multiple search committees
Started at Whitworth in 2004
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Penn.
Leslie Watkins
Leslie Watkins
Program Coordinator
509.777.4533
lwatkins@whitworth.edu

B.A. (Portland State University)
Hometown: Spokane, Wash.
Michael Ames
Michael Ames
Resident Director, Arend
mames@whitworth.edu
B.A. (Western Washington University), M.S. in counseling psychology (Chaminade University)
Additional areas of involvement: counselor in the Whitworth Health & Counseling Center
Started at Whitworth in 2013
Hometown: Lawrence, Wash.
Abbie Belford
Abbie Belford
Resident Director, Duvall
abelford@whitworth.edu
B.A. (Calvin College), M.A. in urban planning (University of Illinois)
Additional areas of involvement: Advisor for Class of 2018, facilitator for Freshman Leadership Institute
Hometown: Batavia, Ill.
Meghan Lechner
Meghan Lechner
Resident Director, McMillan, Ballard, and Cornerstone
mlechner@whitworth.edu
B.A. (Hope College), M.Ed. in higher education administration (College of William & Mary)
Hometown: Canton, Ohio
Celisse Randolph
Celisse Randolph
Resident Director, Warren
crandolph@whitworth.edu
B.A. (Fresno Pacific University), M.A. in higher education (Geneva College)
Started at Whitworth in 2014
Hometown: Turlock, Calif.
Krista Maroni
Krista Maroni
Resident Director, Baldwin Jenkins
kmaroni@whitworth.edu
B.A. (George Fox University), M.Ed in higher education (Abilene Christian University)
Hometown: Wenatchee, Wash.
Chris Tietsort
Cris Tietsort
Resident Director, Oliver
ctietsort@whitworth.edu
B.S. (The College of Idaho), pursuing M.A. in theology (Whitworth University)
Started at Whitworth in 2013
Hometown: Caldwell, Idaho
Bryan Dennis
Bryan Dennis
Resident Director, Stewart, Boppell, and the Village
bdennis@whitworth.edu
B.S. (Spring Arbor University), M.A. in higher education administration (University of Akron)
Started at Whitworth in 2015
Hometown: Perrysburg, Ohio
Steven Herevia
Steven Herevia
Resident Director, Theme Houses
sherevia@whitworth.edu
B.A. (Fresno Pacific University)
Hometown: Santa Maria, Cali.