Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<October 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>293012345
>6789101112
>13141516171819
>20212223242526
>272829303112
>3456789

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2013

Faith, Film and Philosophy Seminar
Location
Robinson Science Hall 141
Time
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Contact
Michelle Pace at 509.777.3275 or mpace@whitworth.edu

***************************
SMTA Workshop
Location
Music Building 102, Music Building 103, Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 a.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Hymn Text Writing Workshop led by Adam Tice
Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Pauline Anderson Haas Art Exhibit
Location
Lied Center for the Arts 201
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
SBDC Lindy Hop Workshop
Location
Cornerstone House Dance Studio
Time
10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$25.00
Student/Senior Fee
$25.00

***************************
SMTA Workshop Luncheon
Location
HUB Crow's Nest
Time
Noon
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Women's Soccer Games
Location
Whitworth Soccer Field
Time
Noon
Contact
Conferences at 509.777.3453 or conferences@whitworth.edu

***************************
Master of Theology 586 Lunch
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whitworth.edu

***************************
Hymn Festival with Adam Tice
Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
1:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Orchestra & CDA Symphony at the Kroc
Location
Worship Theater The Salvation Army Kroc Center in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Time
2:00 p.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$20.00
Student/Senior Fee
$15.00

***************************
Chess Club Meeting
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 111
Time
3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Contact
Tyler Milstein at 509.777.0000 or tmilstein16@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Gaming Club
Location
Eileen Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Contact
Hannah L Wiltsey  at 509.777.0000 or hwiltsey16@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
The Wakefield Mysteries
Location
Cowles Auditorium Auditorium, Cowles Auditorium Stage II
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Ella Johnson at 509.777.3707 or ejohnson@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$8.00
Student/Senior Fee
$6.00

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club Weekly Dance
Location
Graves Gym (Gym)
Time
8:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Post-Production Talk, "The Wakefield Mysteries"
Location
Cowles Auditorium
Time
9:00 p.m.
Contact
Annie Stillar at 509.777.3253 or astillar@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000