Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<October 2012>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>30123456
>78910111213
>14151617181920
>21222324252627
>28293031123
>45678910

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Saturday, Oct. 13, 2012

Concord Retreat
Location
HUB Lied Square to gather for departure
Time
All Day to Anytime
Contact
David Rurik at 509.777.4345 or drurik13@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$15.00
Student/Senior Fee
$25.00

***************************
SMTA Workshop
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 a.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Outdoor Rec Flyfishing
Location
Off Campus
Time
8:00 a.m.
Contact
Blaine Eldredge at 509.777.4561 or beldredge13@my.whitworth.edu
Student/Senior Fee
$60.00

***************************
Ben Frank Moss: Mythical Landscapes Art Exhibit
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Bryan Oliver Art Gallery
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club -- Dance Workshop
Location
HUB Multipurpose Room (MPR)
Time
10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$20.00
Student/Senior Fee
$20.00

***************************
Kickball Tournament
Location
CAMP soccer field by back 40
Time
11:00 a.m.
Contact
Jonny Whitmore at 509.777.4778 or jwhitmore13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
COLOR WAR
Location
CAMP Omache Field
Time
12:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Contact
Catherine Ullery at 509.777.3573 or cullery15@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$1.00
Student/Senior Fee
$1.00

***************************
Ministry @ the Campus Pt. 1
Location
HUB MPR
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
Marisol Rosado at 509.777.4790 or mrosado13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club Weekly Dance
Location
Graves Gym Gym
Time
8:00 p.m. to Anytime
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************