Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<October 2012>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>30123456
>78910111213
>14151617181920
>21222324252627
>28293031123
>45678910

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012

BEN MOSS/MYTHICAL LANDSCAPES ART EXHIBIT
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Bryan Oliver Gallery
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Campus Worship -Thursdays
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
Autumn Extravaganza at the Health Center
Location
Schumacher Hall outside/inside
Time
3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Contact
Ben Wiseman at 0 or bwiseman15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Theology Open House and Info meeting
Location
HUB ABC
Time
4:00 p.m.
Contact
Debbie Stierwalt at 509.777.3391 or dstierwalt@whitworth.edu

***************************
CKI Pumpkin Carving
Location
HUB Student Life Conference Room
Time
5:00 p.m.
Contact
Pam Bauthues at 509.777.0000 or pbauthues13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
The Classic Crime
Location
HUB Dining Hall
Time
7:30 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Contact
Caleb Kruse at 509.777.4551 or ckruse13@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$10.00
Student/Senior Fee
$5.00

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000