Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<October 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>293012345
>6789101112
>13141516171819
>20212223242526
>272829303112
>3456789

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013

EWMEA Jazz Festival
Location
Cowles Auditorium auditorium, Cowles Auditorium stage 2, Music Building band room (112)
Time
All Day
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Pauline Haas Art Exhibit - Compulsive Continuation
Location
Lied Center for the Arts 201
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Major's Fair
Location
HUB MPR
Time
11:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Contact
Jackye Peacock at 509.777.3203 or jpeacock@whitworth.edu

***************************
Career Services' Open House
Location
HUB Outside of Career Services
Time
3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Contact
Kimberly Connors at 509.777.3272 or kconnors@whitworth.edu

***************************
Unplugged
Location
HUB MPR
Time
6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Contact
Raleigh Addington  at 509.777.9703 or raddington15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Chinese Film Series - Tony Clark
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 111
Time
6:30 p.m.
Contact
Julie Shanholtzer at 509.777.4874 or jshanholtzer@whitworth.edu

***************************
GMO Awareness and Discussion Night
Location
Robinson Science Hall 345
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Mary Walker at 509.777.0000 or marywalker16@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Halloween Movie Showing to be Announced
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theater
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Kevin Gleim at 509.777.4551 or kgleim15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Awake
Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
9:30 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000