Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<October 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>293012345
>6789101112
>13141516171819
>20212223242526
>272829303112
>3456789

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Saturday, Oct. 5, 2013

Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Breakfast
Location
HUB Multi Purpose Room
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Jennifer Toulouse-lee at 509.777.3224 or jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu

***************************
Homecoming Weekend 2013
Location
HUB
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Michelle Drennen at 509.777.4974 or iaevents@whitworth.edu

***************************
Certificate in Lay Ministry (campus course)
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 204
Time
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Contact
Michelle Pace at 509.777.3275 or mpace@whitworth.edu

***************************
Pauline Anderson Haas Art Exhibit
Location
Lied Center for the Arts 201
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
UREC Dedication Ceremony
Location
University Recreation Center Foyer
Time
11:30 a.m.
Contact
Michelle Drennen at 509.777.4974 or iaevents@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Swimming Meets
Location
Aquatic Center
Time
Noon
Contact
Conferences at 509.777.3453 or conferences@whitworth.edu

***************************
Master of Theology 540 Lunch
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Football Games
Location
Pine Bowl
Time
1:00 p.m.
Contact
 at 509.777.3453 or conferences@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Volleyball Games
Location
Fieldhouse Main Court
Time
5:00 p.m.
Contact
Conferences at 509.777.3453 or conferences@whitworth.edu

***************************
Gaming Club
Location
Eileen Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Contact
Hannah L Wiltsey  at 509.777.0000 or hwiltsey16@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Speaker - Sandie Morgan
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 107
Time
6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Contact
Kristin Bennett at 509.777.4556 or kbennett16@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Valenti Piano Recital
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Noah Gundersen
Location
HUB Dining Hall
Time
8:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Contact
Dayna Coleman Jones at 509.777.4565 or kgleim15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club Weekly Dance
Location
Graves Gym (Gym)
Time
8:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000