Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<November 2012>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>28293031123
>45678910
>11121314151617
>18192021222324
>2526272829301
>2345678

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2012

International Education Week
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Multiple rooms for Thur eve forum
Time
All Day
Contact
Cheryl Rich at 509.777.4360 or crich@whitworth.edu

***************************
Campus Worship - Tuesdays
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
I Goated
Location
HUB Outside (loopside)
Time
11:30 a.m.
Contact
Lauren Pangborn at 509.777.3276 or lpangborn15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Jazz Clinic with Chris Teal
Location
Music Building Band Room
Time
3:30 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Michelle Forsyth Artist Reception & Lecture
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Bryan Oliver Gallery
Time
5:00 p.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Naked Face Project - speaker Caitlin Boyle
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theater
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Krisula Steiger at 509.777.3757 or ksteiger14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Jazz Combo Concert
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Midnight Madness
Location
Fieldhouse
Time
9:30 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Contact
Jonny Whitmore at 509.777.4788 or jwhitmore13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Hosanna
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
9:45 p.m. to 10:45 p.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000