Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<November 2012>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>28293031123
>45678910
>11121314151617
>18192021222324
>2526272829301
>2345678

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012

International Education Week
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Multiple rooms for Thur eve forum
Time
All Day
Contact
Cheryl Rich at 509.777.4360 or crich@whitworth.edu

***************************
Campus Worship -Thursdays
Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Teacher Education PEAB Meeting
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
12:15 p.m.
Contact
Sarah Seidel at 509.777.3229 or sseidel@whitworth.edu

***************************
International Education Week
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Avista Square, 107, 111, 203, 305, 303
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
Sarah Kelly at 509.777.3228 or skelly@whitworth.edu

***************************
Garin Etcheberry: "Iranians Love Americans"
Location
Dixon Hall 206
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Kathy Fechter at 509.777.4739 or kfechter@whitworth.edu

***************************
CAC Movie night
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Teaching theater
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Molly Spooner at 509.777.4291 or mspooner14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Inside Ethiopia with Dr. Eshete
Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel chapel room
Time
9:00 p.m.
Contact
Sammi Santos at 530 or ssantos14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000