Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<November 2012>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>28293031123
>45678910
>11121314151617
>18192021222324
>2526272829301
>2345678

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events


















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Thursday, Nov. 8, 2012

ETC Fall 2012 Student Teacher Seminar
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Conference rooms A, B, & C
Time
8:00 a.m.
Contact
Lori Wright at 509.777.4710 or lwright@whitworth.edu

***************************
LIBRARY BOOK SALE
Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 106 on November 7th for Whitworth Campus Community only , Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 106 on November 8th and 9th open to the public
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Jeanette Langston  at 509.777.4226 or jlangston@whitworth.edu

***************************
Campus Worship -Thursdays
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
Flu Shot Clinic
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Lied Square
Time
5:00 p.m.
Contact
Hillary Millard at 509.777.4405 or hmillard14@my.whitworth.edu
Student/Senior Fee
$15.00

***************************
Life After Whitworth: Managing Your Pirate's Booty
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Multipurpose Room
Time
5:00 p.m.
Contact
Teresa Norlin at 509.777.4662 or tnorlin@whitworth.edu

***************************
Miss Representation
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theatre
Time
6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Contact
Lauren Davies at 509.777.0000 or ldavies13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Class of 2016 Bonfire
Location
Pirates Cove Pirates' Cove
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Alan B. Jacob at 509.777.3250 or ajacob@whitworth.edu

***************************
The Election Is Over: What Do We Do Now?
Location
East Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Abigail Miller at 509.777.3737 or amiller13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************