Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<February 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>272829303112
>3456789
>10111213141516
>17181920212223
>242526272812
>3456789

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013

A Pathetic Adventure - New Works by Zack Bent
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Bryan Oliver Gallery - Lied 201
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Thursday Worship Service
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
Spring Lecturer Luncheon
Location
HUB ABC
Time
11:45 a.m.
Contact
Jackye Peacock at 509.777.3203 or jpeacock@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Teacher Education PEAB Meeting
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
12:15 p.m.
Contact
Sarah Seidel at 509.777.3229 or sseidel@whitworth.edu

***************************
Undergrad Student Teaching Co-Teach Training
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 111
Time
4:00 p.m.
Contact
Sarah Seidel at 509.777.3229 or sseidel@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Leonard A. Oakland Film Festival
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theatre
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Nancy Kessler at 509.777.3449 or nkessler@whitworth.edu

***************************
February Unplugged
Location
HUB Multipurpose Room
Time
9:00 p.m.
Contact
Jonny Strain at 509.777.4555 or jstrain13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************