Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<February 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>272829303112
>3456789
>10111213141516
>17181920212223
>242526272812
>3456789

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Saturday, Feb. 23, 2013

A Pathetic Adventure - New Works by Zack Bent
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Bryan Oliver Gallery - Lied 201
Time
10:15 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Honors Colloquium III Day 1
Location
Dixon Hall All classrooms, HUB MPR, Robinson Science Hall 126, 141, 210, 310, Weyerhaeuser Hall RTT (12 til 5pm); 111
Time
1:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Contact
Megan Thompson at 509.777.4283 or mthompson@whitworth.edu

***************************
Home Improv-Ment: K. Bohigian Sr. Project
Location
Cowles Auditorium Stage II
Time
3:00 p.m.
Contact
Jennifer Toulouse-Lee at 509.777.3707 or jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$2.00
Student/Senior Fee
$2.00

***************************
Game Night
Location
Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
James Giltz at 509.777.0000 or jgiltz14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Leonard A. Oakland Film Festival
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theatre
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Nancy Kessler at 509.777.3449 or nkessler@whitworth.edu

***************************
Men's Basketball Tournament Conference Game
Location
HUB ABC
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Conferences at 509.777.3453 or conferences@whitworth.edu

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club Weekly Dance
Location
Graves Gym Gym
Time
8:00 p.m. to Anytime
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Home Improv-Ment: K. Bohigian Sr. Project
Location
Cowles Auditorium Stage II
Time
3:00 p.m.
Contact
Jennifer Toulouse-Lee at 509.777.3707 or jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$2.00
Student/Senior Fee
$2.00

***************************
Comedian Dillon Garcia
Location
HUB Dining Hall
Time
9:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Contact
Caleb Kruse at 509.777.4551 or ckruse13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000