Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<March 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>242526272812
>3456789
>10111213141516
>17181920212223
>24252627282930
>31123456

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Missions Week
Location
HUB MPR
Time
All Day
Contact
Michael Bouterse at 509.777.4555 or mbouterse14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
A Pathetic Adventure - New Works by Zack Bent
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Bryan Oliver Gallery - Lied 201
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Missions Fair
Location
HUB Lied Square, HUB Multipurpose Room
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Rosie McFarland at 509.777.4417 or rmcfarland14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Susan Meyer retirement reception
Location
Aquatics Center lobby
Time
1:30 p.m.
Contact
Jo Wagstaff at 509.777.4311 or jwagstaff@whitworth.edu

***************************
Counseling PEAB
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 302
Time
4:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Contact
Cheryl Rich at 509.777.4360 or crich@whitworth.edu

***************************
Eastern Orthodox Vespers
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel
Time
6:00 p.m. to 7:45 p.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
Lecture: Tamrat Layne Admassu
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theatre
Time
7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Contact
Bonnie Wakefield at 509.777.3270 or bwakefield@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Jazz Combo Concert
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************