Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<March 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>242526272812
>3456789
>10111213141516
>17181920212223
>24252627282930
>31123456

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Saturday, March 16, 2013

 
29th Annual Whitworth University Writing Rally
Location
Cowles Auditorium Auditorium (1pm - 2:30pm), Dixon Hall 206, 102, 104, 103, 108, 106,107, 208, 105a, 105b, 204, Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 209 (8-4pm), HUB ABC, Multi-purpose room, Weyerhaeuser Hall 303, 205, 203, 304, 204, 107, 103, 111, 305
Time
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Contact
Sharon Page at 509.777.3226 or spage@whitworth.edu

***************************
Lindy Hop Dance Workshop
Location
Cowles Auditorium Stage II (9am to 11am), HUB Crow's Nest (12pm to 2pm)
Time
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Contact
Evan Anders at 000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$20.00
Student/Senior Fee
$20.00

***************************
TEDxSpokane at Saint Georges School
Location
2929 W Waikiki Rd, Spokane WA 99208 Saint George's School
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Conferences at 509.777.3453 or conferences@whitworth.edu

***************************
A Pathetic Adventure - New Works by Zack Bent
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Bryan Oliver Gallery - Lied 201
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Master of Theology 570 Lunch
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whitworth.edu

***************************
Laura Everett Piano Recital
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
2:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Game Night
Location
Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
James Giltz at 509.777.0000 or jgiltz14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
MacKenzie Covington Voice Recital
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Spring Theatre Production: "The Laramie Project"
Location
Cowles Auditorium Auditorium, Cowles Auditorium Stage II
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Jennifer Toulouse-Lee at 509.777.3707 or jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$8.00
Student/Senior Fee
$6.00

***************************
Alumni Reception during Halftime
Location
Aquatics Center Foyer
Time
7:45 p.m.
Contact
Michelle Drennen at 509.777.4974 or mdrennen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club Weekly Dance
Location
Graves Gym Gym
Time
8:00 p.m. to Anytime
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Green With Envy Dance
Location
HUB HUB Expansion
Time
9:00 p.m. to 12:15 a.m.
Contact
Chelsea Myhre at 000 or cmyhre15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************