Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<March 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>242526272812
>3456789
>10111213141516
>17181920212223
>24252627282930
>31123456

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Saturday, March 9, 2013

A Pathetic Adventure - New Works by Zack Bent
Location
Fine Arts Building Bryan Oliver Gallery - Lied 201
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Master of Theology 525 Lunch
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
11:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whitworth.edu

***************************
Honors Colloquium IV Day 1
Location
Dixon Hall All classrooms, HUB MPR (8am to 3pm), Robinson Science Hall 126, 141, 210, 310, Weyerhaeuser Hall RTT, 111,
Time
1:00 p.m.
Contact
Megan Thompson  at 509.777.4283 or mthompson@whitworth.edu

***************************
Game Night
Location
Eileen Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
James Giltz at 509.777.0000 or jgiltz14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Spring Theatre Production: "The Laramie Project"
Location
Cowles Auditorium Auditorium, Cowles Auditorium Stage II
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Jennifer Toulouse-Lee at 509.777.3707 or jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$8.00
Student/Senior Fee
$6.00

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club Weekly Dance
Location
Graves Gym Gym
Time
8:00 p.m. to Anytime
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Andrew Repsold Percussion Recital
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Laramie Project, After Play Discussion
Location
HUB Mind & Hearth Coffee House
Time
10:00 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Contact
Dayna Coleman Jones at 509.777.4565 or dcoleman@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000