Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<April 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>31123456
>78910111213
>14151617181920
>21222324252627
>2829301234
>567891011

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Saturday, April 13, 2013

ACT SIX FINALIST VISIT
Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel Fireside, Eileen Hendrick Hall launge area, Eileen Hendrick Hall Seminar Room, Harriet Cheney Cowles Library Computer Room #9, Harriet Cheney Cowles Library Library Classroom (4/12 from 9am to 10am)
Time
8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Contact
Lulu Gonzalez at 509.777.4509 or lgonzalez@whitworth.edu

***************************
L.A.R.P. 2013
Location
Campus Grounds The Loop
Time
Noon
Contact
Daniel Thomas at 509.777.2850 or dthomas14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Master of Theology 525 Lunch
Location
HUB HUB Chambers
Time
12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whitworth.edu

***************************
Emily Golan Violin Recital
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
2:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Luau
Location
Fieldhouse Court Areas
Time
5:30 p.m.
Contact
Anthony Gaspar at 509.777.0000 or agaspar13@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$22.00
Student/Senior Fee
$12.00

***************************
Game Night
Location
Eileen Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
James Giltz at 509.777.0000 or jgiltz14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
M. Gilbert Sr. Project
Location
Cowles Auditorium Stages II
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Jennifer Toulouse-Lee at 509.777.3707 or jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$2.00

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club Weekly Dance
Location
Graves Gym Gym
Time
8:00 p.m. to Anytime
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000