Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<April 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>31123456
>78910111213
>14151617181920
>21222324252627
>2829301234
>567891011

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Staff and Faculty Benefits and Wellness Fair
Location
HUB ABC and Mezzanine
Time
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Contact
Garrett Brown at 509.777.3236 or gbrown@whitworth.edu

***************************
Campus Worship: Relationships in Luke's Gospel
Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
Training and Employing Adults with Special Needs
Location
Hawthorne Hall 102
Time
1:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Contact
Jackye Peacock at 509.777.3203 or jpeacock@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Auxiliary Spring Tea & Style Show
Location
Whitworth Pres Church Quall Hall
Time
2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Contact
Beth Davis at 509.777.4268 or bdavis@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$18.00
Student/Senior Fee
$18.00

***************************
Senior Art Exhibit Opening Reception
Location
Lied Center for the Arts Main Floor Lobby
Time
5:00 p.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Spanish Worship Service
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall RTT
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Kim Hernandez at 509.777.4755 or khernandez@whitworth.edu

***************************
Hosanna
Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel
Time
9:45 p.m. to 10:45 p.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000