Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<April 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>31123456
>78910111213
>14151617181920
>21222324252627
>2829301234
>567891011

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Friday, April 19, 2013

Staff Salary and Benefits Committee Forum
Location
HUB Crow's Nest
Time
8:00 a.m.
Contact
Chris Basham at 509.777.4872 or cbasham@whitworth.edu

***************************
Why Whitworth Event
Location
HUB ABC, HUB Chambers
Time
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Contact
Megan Thompson at 509.777.4283 or mthompson@whitworth.edu

***************************
Senior Art Exhibition
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Main Floor Lobby
Time
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Cheerleading Try-outs
Location
Graves Gym Main Floor
Time
4:30 p.m.
Contact
Jo WAgstaff at 509.777.4311 or jwagstaff@whitworth.edu

***************************
Master of Theology 570 Dinner
Location
HUB HUB Catering
Time
5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whitworth.edu

***************************
4th Grade Math is Cool
Location
Fieldhouse Main Court
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Martha Gady at 509.777.4328 or mgady@whitworth.edu

***************************
On The Verge
Location
Cowles Auditorium Stage II
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Jennifer Toulouse-Lee at 509.777.3707 or jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$2.00
Student/Senior Fee
$2.00

***************************
Hey Marseilles, Terrible Buttons & The Cellar Door
Location
HUB MPR
Time
7:30 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Contact
Caleb Kruse at 509.777.4551 or ckruse13@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$5.00

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000