Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<April 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>31123456
>78910111213
>14151617181920
>21222324252627
>2829301234
>567891011

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Senior Art Exhibition
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Main Floor Lobby
Time
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
All Athlete BBQ
Location
CAMP Grassy area behind Graves Gym
Time
11:00 a.m.
Contact
Caylan Haehl at 509.777.3455 or chaehl14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
President's Leadership Forum
Location
Spokane Convention Center
Time
4:00 p.m.
Contact
Nancy Kessler at 509.777.3449 or nkessler@whitworth.edu

***************************
Bella - Movie Night by Students for Life
Location
HUB MPR
Time
6:30 p.m.
Contact
Louisa Wilkinson at 509.777.4420 or louisawilkinson17@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Whitworth Vocal Jazz Concert
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Warren Peace
Location
Warren Hall Lower Lounge
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Ian Robins at 509.777.1000 or irobins15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Housing Lottery
Location
HUB Dining Hall
Time
9:45 p.m.
Contact
Alan Jacob at 509.777.3250 or ajacob@whitworth.edu

***************************