Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<April 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>31123456
>78910111213
>14151617181920
>21222324252627
>2829301234
>567891011

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Senior Art Exhibition
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Main Floor Lobby
Time
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Thursday Worship Service
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
NEO Spring Event
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
3:30 p.m.
Contact
Laura Reber at 509.777.4284 or lreber@whitworth.edu

***************************
Student Employee of the Year Awards
Location
HUB MPR
Time
3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Contact
Kim Connors at 509.777.3272 or kconnors@whitworth.edu

***************************
BPC Awards Ceremony
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Avista Square/Robinson Teaching Theater
Time
4:30 p.m.
Contact
Tara Tucker at 509.777.3283 or sgcm@whitworth.edu

***************************
GSA Club Presents: Fish Out Of Water
Location
HUB MPR
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Courtney Bagdon at 509.777.0000 or cbagdon14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Great Decisions Lecture: E. Nyantakyi & R. Knight
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theatre
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Kathy Fechter at 509.777.4937 or kfechter@whitworth.edu

***************************