Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<April 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>31123456
>78910111213
>14151617181920
>21222324252627
>2829301234
>567891011

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Spokane Intercollegiate Research Conference (SIRC)
Location
HUB Multipurpose Room, Robinson Science Hall 120,126,141,210,229,240,310,345, Weyerhaeuser Hall 103,107,111,203,204,205,303,304,305
Time
All Day
Contact
Barbara R Brodrick at 509.777.3265 or bbrodrick@whitworth.edu

***************************
Relay For Life
Location
Fieldhouse Fieldhouse
Time
8:00 a.m.
Contact
Molly Spooner at 509.777.0000 or mspooner14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Senior Art Exhibition
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Main Floor Lobby
Time
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Game Night
Location
Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
James Giltz at 509.777.0000 or jgiltz14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club Weekly Dance
Location
Graves Gym Gym
Time
8:00 p.m. to Anytime
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Del Hungerford Faculty Clarinet Recital
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Prom
Location
HUB HUB Expansion/Crow's Nest
Time
9:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Contact
Margaret Claassen at 509.777.3759 or mclaassen14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000