Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<May 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>2829301234
>567891011
>12131415161718
>19202122232425
>2627282930311
>2345678

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Saturday, May 11, 2013

Communication Studies Senior Brunch
Location
HUB Conf. Rms. A,B,C
Time
9:30 a.m.
Contact
Kathy Fechter at 509.777.4739 or kfechter@whitworth.edu

***************************
Orchestra Concerto Concert Dress Rehearsal
Location
Cowles Auditorium Main Stage
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Senior Art Exhibition
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Main Floor Lobby
Time
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Softball Tournament
Location
CAMP Marks Field, CAMP Omache Field, CAMP Practice Soccer Field (Back 40)
Time
Noon
Contact
Jonny Whitmore at 509.777.4788 or jwhitmore13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Whitworth Symphony Orchestra Concerto Concert
Location
Cowles Auditorium Main Stage
Time
3:00 p.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Game Night
Location
Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
James Giltz at 509.777.0000 or jgiltz14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Pirate Idol and the W-Club Dance
Location
HUB Lied Square, HUB Main Dining Hall
Time
7:30 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Contact
Jonny Strain at 509.777.4555 or jstrain13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club Weekly Dance
Location
Graves Gym Gym
Time
8:00 p.m. to Anytime
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Tatiana Kruse Voice Recital
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000