Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<May 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>2829301234
>567891011
>12131415161718
>19202122232425
>2627282930311
>2345678

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Thursday, May 2, 2013

LS 350 Fasting Event- Community Dinner
Location
HUB Lied Square (4/30; 5/1), HUB Multi-Purpose Room (5/1; 5/2)
Time
8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Contact
Chloe Russell at 509.777.4445 or chloerussell14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Senior Art Exhibition
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Main Floor Lobby
Time
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Thursday Worship Service
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
The Amazing Race: Ethiopian Style
Location
CAMP Loop-near Warren and Chapel
Time
3:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Contact
Breanna Huff at 000 or bhuff14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Fencing Exhibition
Location
HUB Lied Square
Time
5:30 p.m.
Contact
Jonny Whitmore at 509.777.4788 or jwhitmore13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Spoken Word Night
Location
HUB Multipurpose Room
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Jonny Strain at 509.777.4555 or jstrain13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Ministry & I Choreography Dance Concert
Location
Cowles Auditorium auditorium
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Jennifer Toulouse-Lee at 509.777.3707 or jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$2.00

***************************
Chamber Ensemble Concert
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000