Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<November 2012>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>28293031123
>45678910
>11121314151617
>18192021222324
>2526272829301
>2345678

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Sunday, Nov. 25, 2012


Sorry, no events were found.

Monday, Nov. 26, 2012

Faculty Scholarship Forum: Hans Bynagle
Location
HUB Conf. ABC
Time
11:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Contact
Michelle Pace at 509.777.3275 or mpace@whitworth.edu

***************************
Spanish Candidate 1 Presentation: Alison Stewart
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 107-Robinson Teaching Theater
Time
3:00 p.m.
Contact
Stacey Moo at 509.777.4765 or smoo@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Voice Area Recital
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m. to Anytime
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************

Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2012

Whitworth Foundation Board of Directors Meeting
Location
HUB Crow's Nest for May 16th only
Time
7:30 a.m.
Contact
Beth Davis at 509.777.4268 or bdavis@whitworth.edu

***************************
Campus Worship - Tuesdays
Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Concert Band & Jazz Ensemble II Fall Concert
Location
Cowles Auditorium Mainstage, Cowles Auditorium Stage II
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Hosanna
Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
9:45 p.m. to 10:45 p.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012


Sorry, no events were found.

Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012

Campus Worship -Thursdays
Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
Shake it Out
Location
HUB Multipurpose room
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
Rebecca Cuniff at 509.777.0000 or rcuniff13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Spain Mission Trip Informational Meeting
Location
HUB ABC
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Michael Bouterse at 509.777.4445 or mbouterse14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Brandon Campbell Tuba Recital
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************

Friday, Nov. 30, 2012

Phi Eta Sigma Induction
Location
HUB ABC
Time
7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Contact
Bonnie Wakefield at 509.777.3270 or bwakefield@whitworth.edu

***************************
East Hall Ball
Location
East Hall Main Lounge
Time
8:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Contact
Laura Venemon at 509.777.0000 or lVENEMON14@MY.WHITWORTH.EDU
General Fee
$1.00

***************************

Saturday, Dec. 1, 2012

ETC C 14 Celebration Dinner
Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel
Time
5:00 p.m.
Contact
Khristina Cashell at 509.777.3222 or kcashell@whitworth.edu

***************************
Game Night
Location
Eileen Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
James Giltz at 509.777.0000 or jgiltz14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Christmas Festival Concert
Location
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox - Spokane
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$18.00
Student/Senior Fee
$15.00

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club Weekly Dance
Location
Graves Gym Gym
Time
8:00 p.m. to Anytime
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000