Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<December 2012>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>2526272829301
>2345678
>9101112131415
>16171819202122
>23242526272829
>303112345

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Sunday, Dec. 2, 2012

 
Christmas Festival Concert
Location
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox - Spokane
Time
3:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$18.00
Student/Senior Fee
$15.00

***************************
Dream Workshop-UNITE Event
Location
HUB Multi Purpose ROom
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
Audrey Evans at 509.777.0000 or aevans14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Deck the Halls
Location
Arend Hall
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Shauna Maple at 509.777.0000 or smaple15@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$1.00
Student/Senior Fee
$1.00

***************************

Monday, Dec. 3, 2012

Faculty Scholarship Forum: Roberta Wilburn
Location
HUB Conf. ABC
Time
11:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Contact
Michelle Pace at 509.777.3275 or mpace@whitworth.edu

***************************
President's Christmas Reception and Dinner
Location
HUB ABC, HUB Dining Hall, HUB Lied Square, HUB Multipurpose Room
Time
4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Contact
Chris Basham at 509.777.4872 or cbasham@whitworth.edu

***************************
Light the Way
Location
The Loop The Loop
Time
4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Contact
Rebekah Prior at 509.777.4769 or rprior@whitworth.edu

***************************
Gifted Advisory Board Meeting
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 302
Time
5:30 p.m.
Contact
Sharon Page at 509.777.3226 or spage@whitworth.edu

***************************
Chamber Ensemble Concert
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************

Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2012

Campus Worship - Tuesdays
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
Spanish Candidate 2 Presentation: Mark McGraw
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 107 (Robinson Teaching Theater) and Foyer
Time
4:00 p.m.
Contact
Stacey Moo at 509.777.4765 or smoo@whitworth.edu

***************************
PCUSA Meeting
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
6:00 p.m. to 7:15 p.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
Christmas Movie
Location
HUB MPR
Time
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Contact
Caleb Kruse at 509.777.4551 or ckruse13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Hosanna
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
9:45 p.m. to 10:45 p.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************

Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2012

Pastors' Reading Group
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
7:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.
Contact
Michelle Pace at 509.777.3275 or mpace@whitworth.edu

***************************
Chamber Ensemble Concert
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
4:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Stage II Shorts
Location
Cowles Auditorium Stage II
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Jennifer Toulouse-Lee at 509.777.3707 or jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Vocal Jazz Concert
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************

Thursday, Dec. 6, 2012

EDU 440 Block Principal Mock Interviews
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
8:00 a.m.
Contact
Sarah Seidel at 509.777.3229 or sseidel@whitworth.edu

***************************
Campus Worship -Thursdays
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Stage II Shorts
Location
Cowles Auditorium Stage II
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Jennifer Toulouse-Lee at 509.777.3707 or jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu

***************************
Tis' the Season Christmas Kick-Off
Location
HUB Multipurpose Room
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Jonny Strain at 509.777.4555 or jstrain13@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$3.00
Student/Senior Fee
$3.00

***************************
Evening of Guitar
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************

Friday, Dec. 7, 2012

2012 Winterfest Art & Craft Sale
Location
HUB Multi-Purpose Room
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Auxiliary Christmas Bazaar & Bake Sale
Location
HUB Lied Square
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Beth Davis at 509.777.4268 or bdavis@whitworth.edu

***************************

Saturday, Dec. 8, 2012

Game Night
Location
Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
James Giltz at 509.777.0000 or jgiltz14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Christmas Festival Concert
Location
1st Presbyterian Church of Seattle - 1013 8th Ave., Seattle
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$18.00
Student/Senior Fee
$15.00

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club Weekly Dance
Location
Graves Gym Gym
Time
8:00 p.m. to Anytime
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000