Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<December 2012>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>2526272829301
>2345678
>9101112131415
>16171819202122
>23242526272829
>303112345

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Sunday, Dec. 9, 2012

ICN Fall 2012 Convocation
Location
Cowles Auditorium
Time
2:00 p.m.
Contact
Mary Viducich at 509.777.3453 or conferences@whitworth.edu

***************************
Christmas Festival Concert
Location
1st Presbyterian Church of Seattle - 1013 8th Ave., Seattle
Time
2:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$18.00
Student/Senior Fee
$15.00

***************************
 
Cool Whip vs. On the Spot Players: Improv Show
Location
Cowles Auditorium Stage II
Time
9:00 p.m.
Contact
Jennifer Toulouse-Lee at 509.777.3707 or jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$2.00
Student/Senior Fee
$2.00

***************************

Monday, Dec. 10, 2012

Faculty Scholarship Forum: Jason Wollschleger
Location
HUB Conf. ABC
Time
11:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Contact
Michelle Pace at 509.777.3275 or mpace@whitworth.edu

***************************
Candlelight Nativity Service
Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************

Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2012

Whitworth Auxiliary Christmas Luncheon
Location
HUB ABC
Time
11:00 a.m.
Contact
Beth Davis at 509.777.4268 or bdavis@whitworth.edu

***************************

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2012

New Faculty Training-School of Continuing Studies
Location
Hawthorne Hall 103
Time
5:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whitworth.edu

***************************

Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012

Student Teaching Closing Seminar
Location
HUB Conference Rooms ABC
Time
8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Contact
Sarah Seidel at 509.777.3229 or sseidel@whitworth.edu

***************************
Fall 2012 Student Teaching Luncheon
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 111
Time
Noon
Contact
Sarah Seidel at 509.777.3229 or sseidel@whitworth.edu

***************************

Friday, Dec. 14, 2012


Sorry, no events were found.

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2012


Sorry, no events were found.
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000