Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<April 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>31123456
>78910111213
>14151617181920
>21222324252627
>2829301234
>567891011

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Whitworth Triathlon
Location
Aquatics Center, CAMP
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Aaron Kilfoyle at 509.777.0000 or akilfoyle14@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$15.00
Student/Senior Fee
$15.00

***************************
 
Whitworth Symphony Orchestra Spring Concert
Location
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Time
3:00 p.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$7.00
Student/Senior Fee
$5.00

***************************

Monday, April 8, 2013

Why Whitworth Event
Location
HUB ABC, HUB Chambers
Time
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Contact
Megan Thompson at 509.777.4283 or mthompson@whitworth.edu

***************************
Faculty Assembly
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theatre
Time
3:00 p.m.
Contact
Jackye Peacock at 509.777.3203 or jpeacock@whitworth.edu

***************************

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Whitworth Auxiliary Monthly Luncheon
Location
HUB Conference Rooms ABC
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Beth Davis at 509.777.4268 or bdavis@whitworth.edu

***************************
Wellness Fair
Location
HUB Lied Square, HUB MPR
Time
10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Contact
Ben Wiseman at 509.777.3259 or bwiseman15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Campus Worship: Relationships in Luke's Gospel
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Business Advisory Board Spring Meeting
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 111, Weyerhaeuser Hall Avista Square, Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theatre
Time
3:00 p.m.
Contact
Ruth Pells at 509.777.4585 or rpells@whitworth.edu

***************************
David Richmond & Cory Thompson Trumpet Recital
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Cool Whip Show
Location
Cowles Auditorium Stage II
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Jennifer Toulouse-Lee at 509.777.3707 or jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$2.00
Student/Senior Fee
$2.00

***************************
Hosanna
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel
Time
9:45 p.m. to 10:45 p.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Board of Trustees Meeting, Spring 2013
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall
Time
All Day
Contact
Jeannie Plopper at 509.777.4864 or jplopper@whitworth.edu

***************************
ETC Spring 2013 Student Teacher Seminar
Location
HUB A, B & C (8:15am to 12:00pm), HUB Crow's Nest (12:00 to 5pm)
Time
8:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Contact
Lori Wright at 509.777.4710 or lwright@whitworth.edu

***************************
ETC Spring 2013 Student Teacher Seminar Luncheon
Location
HUB Crow's Nest
Time
Noon
Contact
Lori Wright at 509.777.4710 or lwright@whitworth.edu

***************************

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Board of Trustees Meeting, Spring 2013
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall
Time
All Day
Contact
Jeannie Plopper at 509.777.4864 or jplopper@whitworth.edu

***************************
Thursday Worship Service
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
Summer Job & Internship Fair
Location
HUB Multipurpose Room
Time
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Contact
Kim Connors at 509.777.3272 or kconnors@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Teacher Education PEAB Meeting
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
12:15 p.m.
Contact
Sarah Seidel at 509.777.3229 or sseidel@whitworth.edu

***************************
ACT SIX FINALIST VISIT
Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library Computer Room #9, Harriet Cheney Cowles Library Library Classroom (4/12 from 9am to 10am), Hendrick Hall launge area, Hendrick Hall Seminar Room, Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Fireside
Time
3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Contact
Lulu Gonzalez at 509.777.4509 or lgonzalez@whitworth.edu

***************************
Teacher United: Teacher Voice in Education Reform
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall RTT
Time
6:30 p.m.
Contact
Macy Olivas at 509.777.8583 or molivas13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
India Mission Trip Info Night
Location
HUB ABC Conference Rooms
Time
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Contact
Michael Bouterse at 509.777.4445 or mbouterse14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************

Friday, April 12, 2013

Board of Trustees Meeting, Spring 2013
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall
Time
All Day
Contact
Jeannie Plopper at 509.777.4864 or jplopper@whitworth.edu

***************************
Why Whitworth Event
Location
HUB ABC, HUB Chambers
Time
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Contact
Megan Thompson at 509.777.4283 or mthompson@whitworth.edu

***************************
ACT SIX FINALIST VISIT
Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library Computer Room #9, Harriet Cheney Cowles Library Library Classroom (4/12 from 9am to 10am), Hendrick Hall launge area, Hendrick Hall Seminar Room, Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Fireside
Time
11:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Contact
Lulu Gonzalez at 509.777.4509 or lgonzalez@whitworth.edu

***************************
Master of Theology 525 dinner
Location
HUB HUB Catering
Time
5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whtiworth.edu

***************************
M. Gilbert Sr. Project
Location
Cowles Auditorium Stages II
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Jennifer Toulouse-Lee at 509.777.3707 or jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$2.00

***************************

Saturday, April 13, 2013

ACT SIX FINALIST VISIT
Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library Computer Room #9, Harriet Cheney Cowles Library Library Classroom (4/12 from 9am to 10am), Hendrick Hall launge area, Hendrick Hall Seminar Room, Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Fireside
Time
8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Contact
Lulu Gonzalez at 509.777.4509 or lgonzalez@whitworth.edu

***************************
L.A.R.P. 2013
Location
CAMP The Loop
Time
Noon
Contact
Daniel Thomas at 509.777.2850 or dthomas14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Master of Theology 525 Lunch
Location
HUB HUB Chambers
Time
12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whitworth.edu

***************************
Emily Golan Violin Recital
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
2:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Luau
Location
Fieldhouse Court Areas
Time
5:30 p.m.
Contact
Anthony Gaspar at 509.777.0000 or agaspar13@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$22.00
Student/Senior Fee
$12.00

***************************
Game Night
Location
Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
James Giltz at 509.777.0000 or jgiltz14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
M. Gilbert Sr. Project
Location
Cowles Auditorium Stages II
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Jennifer Toulouse-Lee at 509.777.3707 or jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$2.00

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club Weekly Dance
Location
Graves Gym Gym
Time
8:00 p.m. to Anytime
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000