Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<May 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>27282930123
>45678910
>11121314151617
>18192021222324
>25262728293031
>1234567

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Chamber Ensemble Concert
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************

Monday, May 12, 2014

Morning Prayer Service
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
7:30 a.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************
Cairn - Senior Art Exhibit
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts 201
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Pet the Stress Away
Location
HUB Lied Square (as a backup if it rains), HUB Outside
Time
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Contact
Meredith Devey at 509.777.4685 or mdevey@whitworth.edu

***************************
Kathy Fechter's Retirement Party
Location
HUB Crow's Nest
Time
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Contact
Jackye Peacock at 509.777.3203 or jpeacock@whitworth.edu

***************************
Retirement Reception for Dr. Bob Clark
Location
Lindaman Center Second Floor Lobby
Time
3:00 p.m.
Contact
Stephanee Newman at 509.777.3834 or snewman@whitworth.edu

***************************
Natsihi Distribution
Location
HUB Lied Square & Outside
Time
5:00 p.m.
Contact
Johanna Buxton at 509.777.4240 or jbuxton15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Cairn - Senior Art Exhibit
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts 201
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Auxiliary Monthly Meeting
Location
HUB Conference Rooms ABC
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Beth Davis at 509.777.4268 or bdavis@whitworth.edu

***************************

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Cairn - Senior Art Exhibit
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts 201
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Farewell to Janelle Thayer!
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
2:30 p.m.
Contact
Kelli Allison at 509.777.4675 or kallison@whitworth.edu

***************************

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Student Teaching Seminar, Mock Interviews, Present
Location
HUB ABC
Time
8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Contact
Sarah Seidel at 509.777.3229 or sseidel@whitworth.edu

***************************
Cairn - Senior Art Exhibit
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts 201
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Student Teaching Luncheon
Location
HUB Multi-Purpose Room
Time
Noon
Contact
Sarah Seidel at 509.777.3229 or sseidel@whitworth.edu

***************************
BMACC Cry Out Worship
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
9:30 p.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************

Friday, May 16, 2014

Cairn - Senior Art Exhibit
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts 201
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
English Dept. Senior Reading
Location
Music Building Recital Hall - 101
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
Annie Stillar at 509.777.3253 or astillar@whitworth.edu

***************************
Senior Service of Communion and Commissioning
Location
Cowles Auditorium
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************

Saturday, May 17, 2014

WLC Senior Breakfast
Location
HUB Crow's Nest
Time
9:30 a.m.
Contact
Stacey Moo at 509.777.4765 or smoo@whitworth.edu

***************************
Graduate Commencement 2014
Location
Cowles Auditorium Main Stage/Foyer, Dixon Hall All Classrooms
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Mark Baker at 509.777.4332 or mbaker@whitworth.edu

***************************
Cairn - Senior Art Exhibit
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts 201
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Cairn - Senior Art Exhibit Closing Reception
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Lobby
Time
11:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Graduate Commencement Luncheon
Location
HUB ABC Rooms
Time
11:30 a.m.
Contact
Tara Tucker at 509.777.3283 or schoolofbusiness@whitworth.edu

***************************
Graduate Commencement Reception
Location
HUB Chambers, HUB Crow's Nest, HUB Lied Square, HUB Multi Purpose Room, HUB Pirate Room
Time
11:45 a.m.
Contact
Tara Tucker at 509.777.3283 or ttucker@whitworth.edu

***************************
Senior Honors Recital
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
3:00 p.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
ACT SIX CADRE 8 GRADUATION
Location
HUB MPR
Time
4:00 p.m.
Contact
Esther Louie at 509.777.4509 or elouie@whitworth.edu

***************************
Senior Reflections
Location
Cowles Auditorium Main Stage
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Rebecca Markley at 509.777.4558 or rmarkley14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************