Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Counseling Department: 10 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3259
Department Fax
509.777.4333




Susan Alexander

Chair, Math & Computer Science Department
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
susanalexander@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Marianne Bracke
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mbracke@whitworth.edu

Molly DeWalt
Counselor
Department(s)
Counselor
Counseling
Phone
509.777.4272
Office Location
Schumacher 108
Fax
509.777.4333
E-Mail
mdewalt@whitworth.edu

Naphtali Fields
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Cowles Auditorium
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
nfields@whitworth.edu

Michael Hathaway
Counselor
Department(s)
Counselor
Counseling
Phone
509.777.3259
Office Location
Schumacher Bldg. 114
Fax
509.777.4333
E-Mail
mhathaway@whitworth.edu

Sophia Miller
Counselor
Department(s)
Counselor
Counseling
Phone
509.777.4550
Office Location
Schumacher Health Center 112
Fax
509.777.4333
E-Mail
sophiamiller@whitworth.edu

Patty Shea
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pshea@whitworth.edu

Emily Soucinek
Counselor
Department(s)
Counselor
Counseling
Phone
509.777.4805
Office Location
Schumacher Health Center 114
Fax
509.777.4333
E-Mail
esoucinek@whitworth.edu

Kraig Wheeler
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kraigwheeler@whitworth.edu

Monica Whitlock
Director, Student Counselling Center
Department(s)
Director, Student Counselling Center
Counseling
Phone
509.777.4216
Office Location
Schumacher Health Center 109
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mwhitlock@whitworth.edu