Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Academic Affairs Department: 8 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3203
Department Fax
509.777.4763




Gretchen Cleveland
Executive Assistant, Provost & Executive Vice President
Department(s)
Executive Assistant, Provost & Executive Vice President
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.3702
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
gcleveland@whitworth.edu

Adam Fauth
Program Coordinator, Budget Specialist
Department(s)
Program Coordinator, Budget Specialist
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.3583
Office Location
McEachran Hall 222
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
afauth@whitworth.edu

Brooke Kiener
Associate Provost
Department(s)
Associate Provost
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.4657
Office Location
McEachran Hall 220
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bkiener@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Crystal Miller
Assistant Director of Marketing
Department(s)
Assistant Director of Marketing
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.3885
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 111A
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
cmiller@whitworth.edu

Teresa Norlin
Program Coordinator, Academic Affairs & Sponsored Programs
Department(s)
Program Coordinator, Academic Affairs & Sponsored Programs
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.3203
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tnorlin@whitworth.edu

Caroline Simon
Provost & Executive Vice President
Department(s)
Provost & Executive Vice President
Academic Affairs, Philosophy
Phone
509.777.3755
Office Location
McEachran Hall 216
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
csimon@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Tara Tucker
Interim Exec Asst. Prov & Ex
Department(s)
Interim Exec Asst. Prov & Ex
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.4585
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 301
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
ttucker@whitworth.edu

Cheryl Vawter
Associate Vice Pres, Graduate Admissions/Continuing Studies
Department(s)
Associate Vice Pres, Graduate Admissions/Continuing Studies
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.4518
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
cvawter@whitworth.edu