Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Admissions Department: 15 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4283
Department Fax
509.777.3758




Amy Borjas
Specialist, Admission Information System
Department(s)
Specialist, Admission Information System
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4635
Office Location
T.H. Hill House W 509
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
aborjas@whitworth.edu

Quincy Cooper
Admissions Counselor
Department(s)
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4262
Office Location
MacKay Hall 301
Fax
509.777.3758
E-Mail
qcooper@whitworth.edu

Ayaka Dohi
Assistant Director of Admissions/Multi-Cultural Recruitment
Department(s)
Assistant Director of Admissions/Multi-Cultural Recruitment
Admissions
Phone
None listed
Office Location
MacKay Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
adohi@whitworth.edu

Marianne Hansen
Director, Admission
Department(s)
Director, Admission
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4347
Office Location
MacKay Hall 303
Fax
509.777.3758
E-Mail
mhansen@whitworth.edu

Jesse Hicks
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jhicks@whitworth.edu

Jeannie Huskisson
Associate Director, Admissions - Technology
Department(s)
Associate Director, Admissions - Technology
Admissions
Phone
509.777.3211
Office Location
MacKay Hall
Fax
509.777.3758
E-Mail
jhuskisson@whitworth.edu

Greg Orwig
Vice President, Admissions and Financial Aid
Department(s)
Vice President, Admissions and Financial Aid
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4580
Office Location
T.H. Hill House W 509
Fax
509.777.3725
E-Mail
gorwig@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Clinton Perry
Counselor of Transfer Admiss
Department(s)
Counselor of Transfer Admiss
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4768
Office Location
MacKay Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cperry@whitworth.edu

Ellyn Powers
Assistant Director, Admissions
Department(s)
Assistant Director, Admissions
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4870
Office Location
MacKay Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
epowers@whitworth.edu

Karen Rissmann
Spec, Admiss Info System
Department(s)
Spec, Admiss Info System
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4254
Office Location
T.H. Hill House W 509
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
krissmann@whitworth.edu

Ruth Schauble
Associate Director of Admissions/West-Side
Department(s)
Associate Director of Admissions/West-Side
Admissions
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rschauble@whitworth.edu

Megan Thompson
Assistant Director, Admissions-Operations & Campus Visits
Department(s)
Assistant Director, Admissions-Operations & Campus Visits
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4283
Office Location
MacKay Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mthompson@whitworth.edu

Jason Tobeck
Associate Director
Department(s)
Associate Director
Admissions, Athletics, Physical Education
Phone
509.777.4349
Office Location
MacKay Hall 302
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jtobeck@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Sean Tyson
Assistant Director
Department(s)
Assistant Director
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4331
Office Location
MacKay Hall 302
Fax
509.777.3758
E-Mail
styson@whitworth.edu

Ryan Vanhook
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rvanhook@whitworth.edu