Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Art Department: 7 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3258
Department Fax
509.777.3781




Dee Anna Christiansen
Academic Program Assistant
Department(s)
Art
Phone
509.777.3258
 
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 202
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
dchristiansen@whitworth.edu


Katie Creyts
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Art
Phone
509.777.4470
 
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 212
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
kcreyts@whitworth.edu


Robert Fifield
Lecturer
Department(s)
Art
Phone
509.777.4584
 
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 210
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rfifield@whitworth.edu


David Overstreet
Lecturer
Department(s)
Art
Phone
509.777.4461
 
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 214
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
doverstreet@whitworth.edu


Meredith Shimizu
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Art
Phone
509.777.4610
 
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 208
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
mshimizu@whitworth.edu


Lance Sinnema
Lecturer
Department(s)
Art
Phone
509.777.4513
 
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 210
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
lsinnema@whitworth.edu


Gordon Wilson
Professor
Department(s)
Art
Phone
509.777.4471
 
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 206
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
gwilson@whitworth.edu