Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Art Department: 8 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3258
Department Fax
509.777.3781




Amanda Clark
Director of the Library
Department(s)
Director of the Library
Art, Library
Phone
509.777.4482
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 147
Fax
509.777.3221
E-Mail
amandaclark@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Katie Creyts
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Art
Phone
509.777.4470
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 212
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
kcreyts@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Robert Fifield
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Art
Phone
509.777.4584
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 210
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rfifield@whitworth.edu

Stacey Moo
Academic Program Assistant
Department(s)
Academic Program Assistant
Art
Phone
509.777.3258
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 202
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
smoo@whitworth.edu

Bradley Oiler
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Art
Phone
509.777.4461
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
boiler@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Meredith Shimizu
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Art
Phone
509.777.4610
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 208
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
mshimizu@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Lance Sinnema
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Senior Lecturer
Art
Phone
509.777.4513
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 210
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
lsinnema@whitworth.edu

Gordon Wilson
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Art
Phone
509.777.4471
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 206
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
gwilson@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page