Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty/Staff Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Biology Department: 10 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3266
Department Fax
509.777.




Frank Caccavo
Professor
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.4576
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 107
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
fcaccavo@whitworth.edu


Grant Casady
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.4597
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 205
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
gcasady@whitworth.edu


Lee Anne Chaney
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.4503
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 326
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
lachaney@whitworth.edu


Jack Dunbar
Interim Biology Lab Coordinator
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.3450
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 303
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jdunbar@whitworth.edu


Lauren Hammerstrom
Interim Artist in Residence
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
lhammerstrom@whitworth.edu


Debra Harris
Biology Lab Coordinator
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.4448
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 138
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
debbieharris@whitworth.edu


Finn Pond
Professor
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.4500
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 106
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
fpond@whitworth.edu


Michael Sardinia
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.3284
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 204
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
msardinia@whitworth.edu


Tamar Schiller
Biology Lab Coordinator
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.4521
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 322
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
tschiller@whitworth.edu


Craig Tsuchida
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Biology
Phone
509.777.4504
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 202
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
ctsuchida@whitworth.edu


Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000