Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Biology Department: 11 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3266
Department Fax
509.777.3454




Frank Caccavo
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Biology
Phone
509.777.4576
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 107
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
fcaccavo@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Grant Casady
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Biology
Phone
509.777.4597
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 205
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
gcasady@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Lee Anne Chaney
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Biology
Phone
509.777.4503
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 326
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
lachaney@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Emily Dunn
Lab Technician
Department(s)
Lab Technician
Biology
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
edunn@whitworth.edu

Debra Harris
Biology Lab Coordinator
Department(s)
Biology Lab Coordinator
Biology
Phone
509.777.4448
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 138
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
debbieharris@whitworth.edu

Ying Hong
Biology Lab Coordinator
Department(s)
Biology Lab Coordinator
Biology
Phone
509.777.3450
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 303
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
yhong@whitworth.edu

Finn Pond
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Biology, Core 350
Phone
509.777.4500
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 105
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
fpond@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Aaron Putzke
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Biology
Phone
509.777.4822
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 106
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
aputzke@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Michael Sardinia
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Biology
Phone
509.777.3284
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 204
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
msardinia@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Tamar Schiller
Biology Lab Coordinator
Department(s)
Biology Lab Coordinator
Biology
Phone
509.777.4521
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 322
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
tschiller@whitworth.edu

Craig Tsuchida
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Biology
Phone
509.777.4504
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 202
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
ctsuchida@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page