Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty/Staff Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For School of Business Department: 13 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3283
Department Fax
509.777.3723




Nyantakyi Bempong Nyantakyi
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.4929
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210A
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ebempongnyantakyi@whitworth.edu


Duff Bergquist
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.4697
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210C
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
bbergquist@whitworth.edu


Robert Buckham
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.4725
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310N
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
rbuckham@whitworth.edu


Jack Burns
Professor
Department(s)
College of Arts and Sciences
Phone
509.777.4445
 
Office Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
jburns@whitworth.edu


Candy Correia
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3409
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310A
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ccorreia@whitworth.edu


Claudia Dumitrescu
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3818
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310E
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cdumitrescu@whitworth.edu


Todd Friends
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Graduate Studies in Business
Phone
509.777.4419
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 C
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
tfriends@whitworth.edu


Craig Hinnenkamp
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Graduate Studies in Business
Phone
509.777.3733
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 301 D
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
chinnenkamp@whitworth.edu


Tara Lambert
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.4435
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tlambert@whitworth.edu


Margie LaShaw
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.4498
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 J
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
mlashaw@whitworth.edu


Vange Ocasio
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.4213
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
vocasio@whitworth.edu


Eric Sartell
Instructor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3883
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 O
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
esartell94@whitworth.edu


David Sloan
Lecturer
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3470
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310P
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dsloan@whitworth.edu


Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000