Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty/Staff Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For School of Business Department: 17 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3283
Department Fax
509.777.3723




Duff Bergquist
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.4697
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210C
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
bbergquist@whitworth.edu


Robert Buckham
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.4725
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310N
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
rbuckham@whitworth.edu


Jack Burns
Professor
Department(s)
College of Arts and Sciences
Phone
509.777.4445
 
Office Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
jburns@whitworth.edu


Candy Correia
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3409
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310A
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ccorreia@whitworth.edu


Claudia Dumitrescu
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3818
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310E
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cdumitrescu@whitworth.edu


Todd Friends
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Graduate Studies in Business
Phone
509.777.4419
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 C
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
tfriends@whitworth.edu


Robin Henager
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3585
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310C
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rhenager-greene@whitworth.edu


Craig Hinnenkamp
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Graduate Studies in Business
Phone
509.777.3733
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 301 D
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
chinnenkamp@whitworth.edu


Dawn Keig
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3841
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310D
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dkeig@whitworth.edu


Margie LaShaw
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.4498
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 J
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
mlashaw@whitworth.edu


Vange Ocasio
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.4213
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
vocasio@whitworth.edu


Ruth Pells
Assistant to the Dean
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.4585
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 301
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
rpells@whitworth.edu


Eric Sartell
Instructor
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3883
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 O
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
esartell94@whitworth.edu


Alisha Shaw
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.4492
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ashaw@whitworth.edu


Tara Tucker
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3283
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
ttucker@whitworth.edu


Sinead Voorhees
Asst Dir, Intern & Externa Rel
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
svoorhees@whitworth.edu


Timothy Wilkinson
Dean, School of Business
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.4567
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310N
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
twilkinson@whitworth.edu


Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000