Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Business Office Department: 13 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.None
Department Fax
509.777.3773




Phebe Angulo
Cashier
Department(s)
Cashier
Business Office
Phone
509.777.4319
Office Location
McEachran Hall 102
Fax
509.777.3761
E-Mail
pangulo@whitworth.edu

Cynthia Bailey
Accounting Specialist II
Department(s)
Accounting Specialist II
Business Office
Phone
509.777.3210
Office Location
McEachran Hall 200
Fax
509.777.4625
E-Mail
cbailey@whitworth.edu

Darla Freeborn
Bursar
Department(s)
Bursar
Business Office
Phone
509.777.4324
Office Location
McEachran Hall 117A
Fax
509.777.3761
E-Mail
dfreeborn@whitworth.edu

Kathleen Goligoski
Specialist, Student Accounts
Department(s)
Specialist, Student Accounts
Business Office
Phone
509.777.4317
Office Location
McEachran Hall 102
Fax
509.777.3761
E-Mail
kgoligoski@whitworth.edu

Lori Johnson
Assistant Director
Department(s)
Assistant Director
Business Office, Financial Aid Office
Phone
509.777.4234
Office Location
McEachran Hall 112
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
ljohnson@whitworth.edu

Karen Kuiper
Payroll Officer II
Department(s)
Payroll Officer II
Business Office
Phone
509.777.4426
Office Location
Off Campus
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
kkuiper@whitworth.edu

Carolina Leon
Business Analyst
Department(s)
Business Analyst
Business Office
Phone
509.777.3434
Office Location
McEachran Hall 212
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
cleon@whitworth.edu

Rebecca Lynch
Specialist, Student Accounts
Department(s)
Specialist, Student Accounts
Business Office
Phone
509.777.4203
Office Location
McEachran Hall 102
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rlynch@whitworth.edu

Luz Merkel
Associate Vice President, Finance and Administration
Department(s)
Associate Vice President, Finance and Administration
Business Office
Phone
509.777.4225
Office Location
McEachran Hall 202
Fax
509.777.3773
E-Mail
lmerkel@whitworth.edu

Lawrence Probus
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Department(s)
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Business Office
Phone
None listed
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
lprobus@whitworth.edu

Amber Rogan
Supvr, Student Loans
Department(s)
Supvr, Student Loans
Business Office
Phone
509.777.3209
Office Location
McEachran Hall 102
Fax
509.777.3761
E-Mail
arogan@whitworth.edu

Amy Setzer
Payroll Officer I
Department(s)
Payroll Officer I
Business Office
Phone
509.777.4321
Office Location
McEachran Hall 201
Fax
509.777.3773
E-Mail
asetzer@whitworth.edu

Kristen Zimbelman
Assistant Controller
Department(s)
Assistant Controller
Business Office
Phone
509.777.4322
Office Location
McEachran Hall 203
Fax
509.777.3773
E-Mail
kzimbelman@whitworth.edu