Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty/Staff Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Business Affairs Department: 15 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3208
Department Fax
509.777.3773




Phebe Angulo
Cashier
Department(s)
Business Affairs
Phone
509.777.4319
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 102
Fax
509.777.3761
E-Mail
pangulo@whitworth.edu


Cynthia Bailey
Accounting Specialist II
Department(s)
Business Affairs
Phone
509.777.3210
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 200
Fax
509.777.4625
E-Mail
cbailey@whitworth.edu


Carolina Beck
Specialist, Accounts Payable
Department(s)
Business Affairs
Phone
509.777.3434
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 212
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
cbeck@whitworth.edu


Jonathan Buys
Senior Accountant, Audit & Tax
Department(s)
Business Affairs
Phone
509.777.3771
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 212
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
jbuys@whitworth.edu


Darla Freeborn
Manager, Student Accounting Services
Department(s)
Business Affairs
Phone
509.777.4324
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 117A
Fax
509.777.3761
E-Mail
dfreeborn@whitworth.edu


Gerald Gemmill
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Department(s)
Business Affairs
Phone
509.777.4304
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ggemmill@whitworth.edu


Kathleen Goligoski
Specialist, Student Accounts
Department(s)
Business Affairs
Phone
509.777.4317
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 102
Fax
509.777.3761
E-Mail
kgoligoski@whitworth.edu


Lori Johnson
Assistant Director
Department(s)
Financial AidBusiness Affairs
Phone
509.777.4234
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 112
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
ljohnson@whitworth.edu


Karen Kuiper
Payroll Officer II
Department(s)
Business Affairs
Phone
509.777.4426
 
Office Location
Off Campus
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
kkuiper@whitworth.edu


Luz Merkel
Associate Vice President, Finance and Administration
Department(s)
Business Affairs
Phone
509.777.4225
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 202
Fax
509.777.3773
E-Mail
lmerkel@whitworth.edu


Heidi Petersen
Payroll Officer I
Department(s)
Business Affairs
Phone
509.777.4321
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 201
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
hpetersen@whitworth.edu


Amber Rogan
Specialist, Student Accounts
Department(s)
Business Affairs
Phone
509.777.3209
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 102
Fax
509.777.3761
E-Mail
arogan@whitworth.edu


Joanna Scott
Supervisor II, Student Loans
Department(s)
Business Affairs
Phone
509.777.4323
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 102
Fax
509.777.3773
E-Mail
jscott@whitworth.edu


Carol Volkmuth
Specialist, Student Accounts
Department(s)
Business Affairs
Phone
509.777.4203
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 102
Fax
509.777.3773
E-Mail
cvolkmuth@whitworth.edu


Kristen Zimbelman
Senior Accountant, Operations & Budget
Department(s)
Business Affairs
Phone
509.777.4322
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 203
Fax
509.777.3773
E-Mail
kzimbelman@whitworth.edu


Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000