Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Chemistry Department: 14 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3265
Department Fax
509.777.4943




Kerry Breno
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4302
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 304
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
kbreno@whitworth.edu


Barbara Brodrick
Prog Coord , Bio, Chem, Health
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3265
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 102
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
bbrodrick@whitworth.edu


Joy Diaz
Chemical Hygiene Officer
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4339
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 339
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jdiaz02@whitworth.edu


James Elliston
Lecturer
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3750
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 308
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jelliston@whitworth.edu


Janice Gard
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3704
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 209
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jgard@whitworth.edu


Ogar Ichire
Lecturer
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3385
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 209
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
oichire@whitworth.edu


Lori Keeling
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3467
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 209
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
lkeeling@whitworth.edu


William Ntow
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3557
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 307
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
wntow@whitworth.edu


Deanna Ojennus
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4860
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 305
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
dojennus@whitworth.edu


Elisabet Richardson
Chem Lab Support Staff
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4660
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 308
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
erichardson@whitworth.edu


Trisha Russell
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3461
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 306
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
trisharussell@whitworth.edu


Asia Stephens-Argraves
Interim Lab Assistant, Chemistry Department
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
astephens-argraves@whitworth.edu


Karen Stevens
Professor
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4505
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 303
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
kstevens@whitworth.edu


Jackson Wiley
Chemistry Lab Manager
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4510
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 334
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jwiley@whitworth.edu