Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 22 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3222
Department Fax
509.777.3251




Christie Anderson
Associate Dean, Evening Business Programs
Department(s)
Associate Dean, Evening Business Programs
Continuing Studies, School of Business
Phone
509.777.4218
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 111 C
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
canderson@whitworth.edu

Katherine Blackburn
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.3222
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kblackburn@whitworth.edu

Cyndi Caniglia
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ccaniglia@whitworth.edu

Patricia Clark
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Continuing Studies
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
patriciaclark@whitworth.edu

Susan Cook
Dir, Admis Grad Pgms & Cs
Department(s)
Dir, Admis Grad Pgms & Cs
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4298
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 111-D
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
scook@whitworth.edu

Hannah Fischer
Academic Advisor/Recruiter
Department(s)
Academic Advisor/Recruiter
Continuing Studies
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hfischer@whitworth.edu

Kari Hammond
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Continuing Studies
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
khammond@whitworth.edu

Meagan Helton
Academic Advisor
Department(s)
Academic Advisor
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4690
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
mhelton@whitworth.edu

Jesse Hicks
Program Assistant, Front Desk
Department(s)
Program Assistant, Front Desk
Continuing Studies
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jhicks@whitworth.edu

Martin Hughes
Director, Academic Program (Liberal Studies)
Department(s)
Director, Academic Program (Liberal Studies)
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.3605
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113A
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
mhughes@whitworth.edu

Carol Johnson
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Continuing Studies
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
caroljohnson@whitworth.edu

Michelle Li-Kuehne
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mli-kuehne@whitworth.edu

Abigail Lipsker
Academic Advisor/Recruiter
Department(s)
Academic Advisor/Recruiter
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.3759
Office Location
Duvall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
alipsker@whitworth.edu

Marshall Mayer
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Continuing Studies
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mmayer@whitworth.edu

Philip Measor
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pmeasor@whitworth.edu

Crystal Miller
Assistant Director of Marketing
Department(s)
Assistant Director of Marketing
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.3885
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 111A
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
cmiller@whitworth.edu

Monica Myers
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.3222
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mmyers@whitworth.edu

Larry Reed
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Continuing Studies
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
lreed@whitworth.edu

Hailey Rile
Faculty & Program Support Coordinator
Department(s)
Faculty & Program Support Coordinator
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4293
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
hrile@whitworth.edu

Crystal Roberg
Systems & Data Specialist
Department(s)
Systems & Data Specialist
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4728
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
croberg@whitworth.edu

Diana Schepens
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dschepens@whitworth.edu

Lori Wright
Coordinator, Faculty Support
Department(s)
Coordinator, Faculty Support
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4710
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
lwright@whitworth.edu