Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Continuing Studies Department: 16 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3222
Department Fax
509.777.3251




Christie Anderson
Associate Dean, Evening Business Programs
Department(s)
Associate Dean, Evening Business Programs
Continuing Studies, School of Business
Phone
509.777.4218
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 111 C
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
canderson@whitworth.edu

Sandi Bennett
Assistant Director, Evening Teacher Cert Cohort Program
Department(s)
Assistant Director, Evening Teacher Cert Cohort Program
Continuing Studies, Education
Phone
509.777.4490
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113 B
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
sbennett@whitworth.edu

Katherine Blackburn
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.3222
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kblackburn@whitworth.edu

Patricia Clark
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Continuing Studies
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
patriciaclark@whitworth.edu

Susan Cook
Director, Admiss for Grad Pgms & Cont Studies
Department(s)
Director, Admiss for Grad Pgms & Cont Studies
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4298
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 111-D
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
scook@whitworth.edu

Hannah Fischer
Academic Advisor/Recruiter
Department(s)
Academic Advisor/Recruiter
Continuing Studies
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hfischer@whitworth.edu

Meagan Helton
Academic Advisor
Department(s)
Academic Advisor
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4690
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
mhelton@whitworth.edu

Jesse Hicks
Program Assistant, Front Desk
Department(s)
Program Assistant, Front Desk
Continuing Studies
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jhicks@whitworth.edu

Martin Hughes
Director, Academic Program (Liberal Studies)
Department(s)
Director, Academic Program (Liberal Studies)
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.3605
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113A
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
mhughes@whitworth.edu

Carol Johnson
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Continuing Studies
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
caroljohnson@whitworth.edu

Nathan King
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4726
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 126
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
nking@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Marshall Mayer
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Continuing Studies
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mmayer@whitworth.edu

Larry Reed
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Continuing Studies
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
lreed@whitworth.edu

Hailey Rile
Faculty & Program Support Coordinator
Department(s)
Faculty & Program Support Coordinator
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4293
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
hrile@whitworth.edu

Crystal Roberg
Systems & Data Specialist
Department(s)
Systems & Data Specialist
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4728
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
croberg@whitworth.edu

Lori Wright
Coordinator, Faculty Support
Department(s)
Coordinator, Faculty Support
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4710
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
lwright@whitworth.edu