Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty/Staff Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Continuing Studies Department: 13 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3222
Department Fax
509.777.3251




Christie Anderson
Assoc Dean, Evening Bus Pgms
Department(s)
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4218
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 111 C
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
canderson@whitworth.edu


Sandi Bennett
Assistant Director, Evening Teacher Cert Cohort Program
Department(s)
Continuing StudiesSchool of EducationEducation
Phone
509.777.4490
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113 B
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
sbennett@whitworth.edu


Kathy Benson
Asst Dir, Admin Svc Cont Stud
Department(s)
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4425
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113 E
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
katherinebenson@whitworth.edu


Nichole Bogarosh
Lecturer
Department(s)
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.3511
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 108
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
nbogarosh@whitworth.edu


Susan Cook
Admissions Manager in the Continuing Studies Department
Department(s)
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4298
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 111-D
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
scook@whitworth.edu


Talara Frost
Academic Advisor
Department(s)
Continuing Studies
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tfrost@whitworth.edu


Meagan Helton
Academic Advisor
Department(s)
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4690
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
mhelton@whitworth.edu


Crystal Miller
Marketing Coordinator
Department(s)
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.3885
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 111A
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
cmiller@whitworth.edu


Richard Miller
Academic Advisor/Student Services Manager
Department(s)
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4442
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 111B
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
richardmiller@whitworth.edu


Crystal Roberg
Info Sys Spec/Pgm Coord
Department(s)
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4728
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
croberg@whitworth.edu


Khristina Scheideler
Program Coordinator, Continuing Studies
Department(s)
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4293
 
Office Location
Riverfront Office Park 203
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
kscheideler@whitworth.edu


Amal Tanas
Program Coordinator, Continuing Studies
Department(s)
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.3770
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 111
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
atanas@whitworth.edu


Lori Wright
Coordinator, Faculty Support
Department(s)
Continuing Studies
Phone
509.777.4710
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
lwright@whitworth.edu


Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000