Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Communication Studies Department: 10 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4739
Department Fax
509.777.4512




Nichole Bogarosh
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Senior Lecturer
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.3511
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 209A
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
nbogarosh@whitworth.edu

Kevin Grieves
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.3774
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 116
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
kgrieves@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Michael Ingram
Professor
Director of Forensics
Department(s)
Professor
Communication Studies, Forensics
Phone
509.777.4428
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 103
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
mingram@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

James McPherson
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4429
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 112
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
jmcpherson@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Alan Mikkelson
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4705
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 104
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
amikkelson00@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Claire Petersen
Program Assistant, Communication/Forensics/Philosophy
Department(s)
Program Assistant, Communication/Forensics/Philosophy
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4739
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 115
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
cpetersen@whitworth.edu

Ronald Pyle
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4595
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 117
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
rpyle@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Erica Salkin
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4704
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 113
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
esalkin@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Joseph Vigil
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Senior Lecturer
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4417
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 111
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
jvigil93@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Joy York
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.3443
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 108
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
jyork@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page