Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Custodial Services Department: 29 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4201
Department Fax
None




Terri Batt
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
509.777.4201
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
tbatt@whitworth.edu

Maiya Cherny
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
509.777.4201
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mcherny@whitworth.edu

Grigoriy Chernyy
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
gchernyy@whitworth.edu

Peter Clancy
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pclancy@whitworth.edu

Ryan Corativo
Custodial Waste Management & Carpet Care Technician
Department(s)
Custodial Waste Management & Carpet Care Technician
Custodial Services
Phone
509.777.4201
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rcorativo@whitworth.edu

Courtney Daniels
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cdaniels@whitworth.edu

Jacob Dean
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jdean@whitworth.edu

Dale Dehn
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
509.777.4201
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ddehn@whitworth.edu

Stuart Dimmel
Manager, Custodial Services
Department(s)
Manager, Custodial Services
Custodial Services
Phone
509.777.4465
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sdimmel@whitworth.edu

Erik Eschenbacher
Custodial Operations Lead
Department(s)
Custodial Operations Lead
Custodial Services
Phone
509.777.4201
Office Location
Physical Plant
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
eeschenbacher@whitworth.edu

Annah Guidry
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
509.777.4201
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
aguidry@whitworth.edu

Bethany Helgeson
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bhelgeson@whitworth.edu

Debra Henson
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
509.777.4201
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
dhenson@whitworth.edu

Michael Marron
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mmarron@whitworth.edu

Cherise Marshall
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cmarshall@whitworth.edu

Sarah Mathang
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
smathang@whitworth.edu

Yelena Melnik
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
509.777.4201
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
ymelnik@whitworth.edu

Patricia Messer
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pmesser@whitworth.edu

BobbiAnn Miller
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
509.777.4201
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
bmiller@whitworth.edu

Marina Pejovic
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mpejovic@whitworth.edu

Gennadiy Pustovit
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
509.777.4201
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
gpustovit@whitworth.edu

Lyubov Pustovit
Custodian
Department(s)
Custodian
Custodial Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
lpustovit@whitworth.edu

Marcus Robbins
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mrobbins@whitworth.edu

Clifton Sanders
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
509.777.4201
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
csanders@whitworth.edu

Jerry Sattler
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
509.777.4201
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
jsattler@whitworth.edu

Patty Shea
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pshea@whitworth.edu

Ryan Vanhook
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rvanhook@whitworth.edu

Christina Yost
Crew Leader II
Department(s)
Crew Leader II
Custodial Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cyost@whitworth.edu

Oksana Yunin
Custodian I
Department(s)
Custodian I
Custodial Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
oyunin@whitworth.edu