Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty/Staff Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For English Department: 17 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3253
Department Fax
509.777.4682




Angela Allen
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4232
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 142
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
angelaallen@whitworth.edu


Charles Andrews
Associate Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4795
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 241
Fax
509.777.4682
E-Mail
charlesandrews@whitworth.edu


Vic Bobb
Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4289
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 134
Fax
509.777.4682
E-Mail
vbobb@whitworth.edu


Thomas Caraway
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4797
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 216
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tcaraway@whitworth.edu


Jessica Clements
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4975
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 139
Fax
509.777.4682
E-Mail
jclements@whitworth.edu


LuElla D'Amico
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.3267
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 136
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ldamico@whitworth.edu


Sarah Dilworth
Lecturer
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.3471
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 142
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sdilworth@whitworth.edu


Angela Gonzalez
Lecturer
Department(s)
English
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 142
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
agonzalez@whitworth.edu


Fred Johnson
Associate Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4231
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 235
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
fjohnson@whitworth.edu


Laurie Lamon
Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4468
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 240
Fax
509.777.4682
E-Mail
llamon@whitworth.edu


Leonard Oakland
Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4594
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 236
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
loakland@whitworth.edu


Pamela Parker
Professor
Department(s)
EnglishWomen's Studies
Phone
509.777.4204
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 234
Fax
509.777.4682
E-Mail
pamelaparker@whitworth.edu


John Pell
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.3257
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 248
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jpell@whitworth.edu


Nicole Sheets
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4743
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 237
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
nsheets@whitworth.edu


Annie Stillar
Program Assistant
Department(s)
EnglishFacilities Services
Phone
509.777.3253
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
astillar@whitworth.edu


Doug Sugano
Professor
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4212
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 238
Fax
509.777.4682
E-Mail
dsugano@whitworth.edu


Marguerite Wolcott
Lecturer
Department(s)
English
Phone
509.777.4615
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 142
Fax
509.777.4682
E-Mail
mwolcott@whitworth.edu


Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000