Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Financial Aid Department: 7 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4340
Department Fax
509.777.4601




David Barnes
Assistant Director
Department(s)
Financial Aid
Phone
509.777.4309
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 115
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
dbarnes@whitworth.edu


John Breneman
Assistant Director
Department(s)
Financial Aid
Phone
509.777.4836
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
jbreneman@whitworth.edu


Lori Johnson
Assistant Director
Department(s)
Financial AidBusiness Affairs
Phone
509.777.4234
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 112
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
ljohnson@whitworth.edu


Jennifer Keen
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Financial Aid
Phone
509.777.4545
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall FINA
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
jkeen@whitworth.edu


Nancy Morlock
Assistant Director, Financial Aid and Scholarship Coor
Department(s)
Financial Aid
Phone
509.777.4378
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 116
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
nmorlock@whitworth.edu


Wendy Olson
Director, Financial Aid
Department(s)
Financial Aid
Phone
509.777.4306
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 114
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
wolson@whitworth.edu


Traci Stensland
Associate Director
Department(s)
Financial Aid
Phone
509.777.4335
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 113
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
tstensland@whitworth.edu