Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Athletics Department: 34 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3235
Department Fax
509.777.3790




Kati Bodecker
Head Volleyball Coach
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4391
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 212
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
kbodecker@whitworth.edu


Jonathan Bosh
Head Athletic Trainer
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3728
 
Office Location
Fieldhouse 133
Fax
509.777.4384
E-Mail
jbosh@whitworth.edu


Bryan Bremer
Assistant Football Coach, Offensive Line & Recruiting
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 114
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bbremer@whitworth.edu


Cristal Brown
Head Softball Coach
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4397
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 113 A
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
cristalbrown@whitworth.edu


Morgan Cathey
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4385
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 301
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mcathey@whitworth.edu


Aaron Cochran
Part Time Coach - Football
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
acochran@whitworth.edu


Timothy Conley
Part Time Coach - Football
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tconley@whitworth.edu


Alyssa Crabtree
Part Time Coach - Cheerleading
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
acrabtree@whitworth.edu


Sarah Cummings
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3216
 
Office Location
Fieldhouse 134
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
scummings@whitworth.edu


Timothy Demant
Athletics Director
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3600
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 200
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tdemant@whitworth.edu


Stephen Flegel
Assistant Athletic Director, Sports Information
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3239
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 203
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
sflegel@whitworth.edu


Helen Higgs
Associate Professor/Coach
Department(s)
General Athletic, Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education
Phone
509.777.4376
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 204
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
hhiggs@whitworth.edu


Damion Jablonski
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4415
 
Office Location
Graves Gym
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
djablonski@whitworth.edu


Mathew Johnson
Part Time Coach - Football
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3749
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 100
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mathewjohnson@whitworth.edu


Matthew Logie
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4422
 
Office Location
Graves Gym Stage
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
mlogie@whitworth.edu


Eduardo Lopez
Part Time Coach - Men's Soccer
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
elopez@whitworth.edu


Michael McCune
Part Time Coach - Football
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Graves Gym
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mmccune@whitworth.edu


Seth McDermott
Part Time Coach - Football
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
smcdermott@whitworth.edu


Brent Meyer
Part Time Coach - Football
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bmeyer@whitworth.edu


Casey Monahan
Part Time Coach - Football
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cmonahan@whitworth.edu


Bryan Olson
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4206
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 113A
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
bolson@whitworth.edu


Jeffrey Rahn
Part Time Coach - Cross Country
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4361
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jrahn@whitworth.edu


Daniel Ramsay
Head Baseball Coach & Scotford Strength and Conditioning
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4394
 
Office Location
Scotford Strength/Cond Center
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
dramsay@whitworth.edu


Adam Richbart
Assistant Football Coach
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3415
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 102
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
arichbart@whitworth.edu


Rodney Sandberg
Head Football Coach
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4416
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 203
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rodneysandberg@whitworth.edu


Michael Shanks
Assistant Director, Indoor Tennis Program
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3726
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 210
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
mshanks@whitworth.edu


Joshauh Sharon
Part Time Coach - Wm Soccer
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Graves Gym
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jsharon15@whitworth.edu


Alan Stanfield
Assistant Football Coach
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3705
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 106
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
astanfield@whitworth.edu


Jason Tobeck
Associate Director
Department(s)
Admissions, Athletics, Physical Education
Phone
509.777.4349
 
Office Location
MacKay Hall 302
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jtobeck@whitworth.edu


Jennifer Toulouse-Lee
Program Coordinator, Athletics
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3224
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 2West
Fax
509.777.4592
E-Mail
jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu


Joseph VanHoomissen
Assistant Athletic Director/Assistant Coach X-Cntry & Track
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3455
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 208
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jvanhoomissen@whitworth.edu


Jo Wagstaff
Associate Athletics Director
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4311
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 204
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
jwagstaff@whitworth.edu


Mitchell Warren
Assistant Football Coach-Defensive Back/Strength/Condition
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4530
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 102
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mwarren@whitworth.edu


Alecia Wilson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Department(s)
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4315
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 103
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
awilson@whitworth.edu