Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Athletics Department: 22 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3235
Department Fax
509.777.3790




Kati Bodecker
Head Volleyball Coach
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.4391
 
Office Location
Graves Gym
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kbodecker@whitworth.edu


Jonathan Bosh
Head Athletic Trainer
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.3728
 
Office Location
Fieldhouse 133
Fax
509.777.4384
E-Mail
jbosh@whitworth.edu


Tammi Boyer
Lecturer
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.3235
 
Office Location
Fieldhouse
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tboyer@whitworth.edu


Bob Castle
Assistant Director for Development and Sales
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.4407
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 106
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bcastle@whitworth.edu


Morgan Cathey
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.4385
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 301
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mcathey@whitworth.edu


Timothy Demant
Athletics Director
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.3600
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 200
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tdemant@whitworth.edu


Stephen Flegel
Assistant Athletic Director, Sports Information
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.3239
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 203
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
sflegel@whitworth.edu


Andrew Forhan
Interim Sports Communication Assistant
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
aforhan@whitworth.edu


Claudia Gallagher
Program Coordinator - Athletics, Kinesiology, Special Events
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.3235
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 201
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
cgallagher@whitworth.edu


Helen Higgs
Assistant Professor / Head Woman's Basketball Coach
Department(s)
Kinesiology & AthleticsAthletics
Phone
509.777.4376
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 204
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
hhiggs@whitworth.edu


Damion Jablonski
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.4415
 
Office Location
Graves Gym
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
djablonski@whitworth.edu


Matthew Logie
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.4422
 
Office Location
Graves Gym Stage
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
mlogie@whitworth.edu


Daniel Ramsay
Head Baseball Coach & Scotford Strength and Conditioning
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.4394
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 113B
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
dramsay@whitworth.edu


Adam Richbart
Assistant Football Coach
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.3415
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 102
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
arichbart@whitworth.edu


Rodney Sandberg
Head Football Coach
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.4416
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 203
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rodneysandberg@whitworth.edu


Michael Shanks
Asst Dir, Indoor Tennis Pgm
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.3726
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 210
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
mshanks@whitworth.edu


Alan Stanfield
Assistant Football Coach
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.3705
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 106
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
astanfield@whitworth.edu


Jennifer Toulouse-Lee
Program Coordinator, Athletics
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.3224
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 2West
Fax
509.777.4592
E-Mail
jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu


Jay Tully
Assistant Football Coach, Strength & Conditioning Coord
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.4530
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 100
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jaytully@whitworth.edu


Joseph VanHoomissen
Asst Athletic Dir/Asst Coach X-Cntry & Track
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.3455
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 208
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jvanhoomissen@whitworth.edu


Jo Wagstaff
Assc Athl Dir/Women's Ten Coac
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.4311
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 204
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
jwagstaff@whitworth.edu


Alecia Wilson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Department(s)
Athletics
Phone
509.777.4315
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 103
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
awilson@whitworth.edu