Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Health and Counseling Center Department: 7 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4450
Department Fax
509.777.3763




Amy Cutler
Director of Student Health Services
Department(s)
Director of Student Health Services
Health and Counseling Center
Phone
509.777.4733
Office Location
Schumacher Health Center
Fax
509.777.4333
E-Mail
acutler@whitworth.edu

Leann Dettmann
Registered Nurse
Department(s)
Registered Nurse
Health and Counseling Center
Phone
509.777.4472
Office Location
Schumacher
Fax
509.777.4333
E-Mail
ldettmann@whitworth.edu

Jana Framstad
Registered Nurse
Department(s)
Registered Nurse
Health and Counseling Center
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Schumacher Health Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jframstad@whitworth.edu

Sean Giachetti
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Program Assistant
Health and Counseling Center
Phone
509.777.4675
Office Location
Schumacher
Fax
509.777.4333
E-Mail
sgiachetti@whitworth.edu

Tammie Maple
Program Assistant, Health Center
Department(s)
Program Assistant, Health Center
Health and Counseling Center
Phone
509.777.4450
Office Location
Schumacher Health Center
Fax
509.777.4333
E-Mail
tmaple@whitworth.edu

Keryn Millsap
Registered Nurse
Department(s)
Registered Nurse
Health and Counseling Center
Phone
509.777.4934
Office Location
Schumacher
Fax
509.777.4333
E-Mail
kmillsap@whitworth.edu

Bridget Regner-Warwick
Nurse Practitioner
Department(s)
Nurse Practitioner
Health and Counseling Center
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Schumacher Health Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bregner-warwick@whitworth.edu